Skip to Content

Let's Pollute Cast & Crew List

Let's Pollute Cartoon Picture

Geefwee Boedoe Jim Thornton Geefwee Boedoe , , Torbin Xan Bullock, Tiffany Shanel Roger Roger
  • 2009
  • Geefwee Boedoe
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Vocal Talent: Jim Thornton (Narrator).
  • Directed By Geefwee Boedoe.
  • Animated By Geefwee Boedoe.
    Additional Animation: Tim Crawfurd.
  • Written By Geefwee Boedoe.
    Story & Gag Embellishments: Tim Crawfurd, Teddy Newton.
  • Edited By Torbin Xan Bullock.
    Assistant Editor: Tiffany Shanel.

  • Design: Geefwee Boedoe.
  • Sound: Christopher Barnett.
  • Post Production Wrangler: Joel Robert Bloom.
  • Render Master: Tiffany Shanel.
  • Jingles Music & Lyrics: Geefwee.
  • Vocals: Laurey Foulkes.
  • Clarinet: Michael Zelner.
  • Vibraphone: Suki O'Kane.
  • Piano: Gary Monheit.
  • Bass: Pete Docter.
  • Drums: Greg Snyder.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Let's Pollute, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Let's Pollute" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Let's Pollute...

"Let's Pollute" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 43 times this month, and 480 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Let's Pollute