Skip to Content

Rainy Day Daydream Cast & Crew List

Rainy Day Daydream Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Dee Bradley Baker Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward
  • 2010
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Ice King, Gunther, Fluffy Person, Marceline's Father, Bluebeard Marauder, Head Marauder.
  • Vocal Talent: Dee Bradley Baker (Why Wolf #1), John Di Maggio (Jake, Why Wolf #2, Bellamy Bug), Tom Kenny (Farmer, Bank, Well), Kevin Michael Richardson (Donny), Jeremy Shada (Finn), Steve Little (Bazooka Goblin, Riddle Master).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Pendleton Ward.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Rainy Day Daydream, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Rainy Day Daydream" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Rainy Day Daydream...

"Rainy Day Daydream" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 43 times this month, and 273 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Rainy Day Daydream