Skip to Content

Freak City Cast & Crew List

Freak City Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Jeremy Shada, John Di Maggio Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward ,
  • 2010
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum, Gorflax, Maic Man, Wee Wee, Zap, Trudy, Kim, Gork, Rumps.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeremy Shada (Finn), John Di Maggio (Jake, Rump #2), Hynden Walch (Princess Bubblegum), Jeremy Shada (Gorflax), Tom Kenny (Maic Man, Wee Wee, Zap), Maria Bamford (Rump #1, Trudy, Kim), Michael Dorn (Gork).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By Tom Herpich, Pendleton Ward.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Freak City, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Freak City" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Freak City...

"Freak City" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 73 times this month, and 477 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Freak City