Skip to Content

Ocean Of Fear Cast & Crew List

Ocean Of Fear Cartoon Picture

Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios Clancy Brown, John Di Maggio, Mark Hamill, Jeremy Shada Larry Leichliter Kelly Crews, Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert, Pendleton Ward ,
  • 2010
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Fire Newt, Fear Feaster.
  • Vocal Talent: Clancy Brown (Narrator), John Di Maggio (Jake, Fire Newt), Mark Hamill (Fear Feaster), Jeremy Shada (Finn).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Kelly Crews.
    Executive Producers: Derek Drymon, Fred Seibert.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
  • Written By J. G. Quintel, Cole Sanchez.

  • Created By: Pendleton Ward.
  • Associate Producer for Frederator Studios: Eric Homan.
  • Supervising Producer for Frederator Studios: Kevin Kolde.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive Producers for Cartoon Network: Curtis Lelash, Rob Swartz, Rob Sorcher.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Ocean Of Fear, please submit your information here.

"Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Ocean Of Fear" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Ocean Of Fear...

"Ocean Of Fear" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 65 times this month, and 493 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Ocean Of Fear