Skip to Content

Misfortune Cookie Cast & Crew List

Misfortune Cookie Cartoon Picture

Nickelodeon, Dreamworks SKG Jeff Bennett, John Di Maggio, Danny Jacobs, Tom McGrath, Kevin Michael Richardson, Andy Richter, James Patrick Stuart, Nicole Sullivan; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Bret Haaland Mark McCorkle, Bob Schooley ,
  • 2009
  • Nickelodeon, Dreamworks SKG
  • Nickelodeon
  • The Penguins Of Madagascar Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Kowalski, Spell and Speak, Rico, Burt, Snake, King Julien, Delivery Boy, Skipper, Maurice, Duck, Mort, Private, Marlene, Mason.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeff Bennett (Kowalski, Spell and Speak), John Di Maggio (Rico, Burt, Snake), Danny Jacobs (King Julien, Delivery Boy), Tom McGrath (Skipper), Kevin Michael Richardson (Maurice, Duck), Andy Richter (Mort), James Patrick Stuart (Private), Nicole Sullivan (Marlene), Conrad Vernon (Mason).
  • Directed By Bret Haaland.
  • Produced By Mark McCorkle, Bob Schooley (Executive Producers).
  • Written By Bill Motz, Bob Roth.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Misfortune Cookie" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Misfortune Cookie...

"Misfortune Cookie" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 29 times this month, and 152 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Misfortune Cookie