Skip to Content

Where's Okapi's Brother? Cast & Crew List

Where's Okapi's Brother? Cartoon Picture

Nickelodeon Studios Jake Toranzo Szymanski [Jake T. Austin], Gabriela Aisenberg, Thomas Sharkey, Rosie Perez, Keeler Sandhaus, Alexander Scheitinger; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Chris Gifford, Valerie Walsh , ,
  • 2009
  • Nickelodeon Studios
  • Nickelodeon Studios
  • Go, Diego, Go! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Diego Marquez, Alicia Marquez, Dora Jones, Baby Jaguar, Click, Rescue Pack, Bobo Brothers, Okapi, Daddy Okapi, Okapi's Brother, Baby Giraffe, Baby Okapi.
  • Vocal Talent: Jake Toranzo Szymanski [Jake T. Austin] (Diego Marquez), Gabriela Aisenberg (Alicia Marquez, Various Animals), Thomas Sharkey (Baby Jaguar), Rosie Perez (Click), Keeler Sandhaus (Rescue Pack), Alexander Scheitinger (Okapi, Daddy Okapi, Animal SFX), Wolfgang Scheitinger (Okapi's Brother, Baby Giraffe, Baby Okapi).
  • Produced By Chris Gifford, Valerie Walsh (Executive Producers).
  • Written By Rosemary Contreras, Nancy De Los Santos.
    Head Writer: Ligiah Villalobos.

  • Creators: Chris Gifford, Valerie Walsh.
  • Casting: Melissa Chusid.
  • Sound Designer (Sound Mixer): Aaron Diecker.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Where's Okapi's Brother?, please submit your information here.

"Where Is Okapi's Brother?."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Where's Okapi's Brother?" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Where's Okapi's Brother?...

"Where's Okapi's Brother?" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 25 times this month, and 209 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Where's Okapi's Brother?