Skip to Content

LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer Cast & Crew List

Porchlight Entertainment Julie Maddalena, Cindy Robinson, Doug Boyd, Sheera Wells, Kate Higgins, Robert Mark Klein Roy Allen Smith, Amy Fortes, Erick Tolentino Bruce D. Johnson, Rachael Sophia Smith, Mark Young, William T. Baumann, Chris D'Angelo, Mimbi L. Eloriaga , , Tony Mark, Sean Stack Craig Dobbin, Brian Mann
  • 2007
  • Porchlight Entertainment
  • Direct-To-Video Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Tad, Leap, Dad, Mr. Websley, Professor Quigley, Mom, Lily, Edison, Parker.
  • Vocal Talent: Julie Maddalena (Tad), Cindy Robinson (Leap), Doug Boyd (Dad, Mr. Websley, Professor Quigley), Sheera Wells (Mom), Kate Higgins (Lily), Robert Mark Klein (Edison).
  • Directed By Roy Allen Smith.
    Supervising Directors: Amy Fortes, Erick Tolentino.
  • Produced By Bruce D. Johnson, Rachael Sophia Smith.
    Supervising Producer: Mark Young.
    Executive Producers: William T. Baumann, Chris D'Angelo, Mimbi L. Eloriaga [Mimbi Eloriaga].
  • Animated By Tez Manalo (Animation Producer).
  • Written By Len Uhley.
    Additional Writing: Chris D'Angelo, Rachael Sophia Smith.
  • Edited By Tony Mark, Sean Stack.

  • Production Manager: Michael T. Verano.
  • Storyboard Artists: Tom Riggin, Rafael Rosado, David Schwartz, Byron Vaughns.
  • Prop Designer: Antonio N. Torres.
  • Character Designers: Kimberly Bitsui, Virginia Hawes, Tom Riggin (uncredited).
  • Background Supervisor: Lito De Lara.
  • Background Designers: Rodel Gravo, Robert Harand, James. W. Hickey [Jim Hickey].
  • Background Color: Tristin Cole, Ellen Hee-Jung Jin Over [Ellen Jin].
  • Sheet Directors: Barbara Dourmashkin, Karen Peterson, Brian E. Ray [Brian Ray], Philip A. Reynolds, Mitch Rochon.
  • Lip Sync: Eric Peterson [Erik Jan Peterson].
  • Track Reader: Laurie Wetzler.
  • Sound Designer: Paul Menichini.
  • Audio Editor: Les Perkins.
  • Dialogue Mixer: Devon Bowman.
  • Assistant Dialogue Mixer: Jonathan Palomo Abelardo [Jonathan Abelardo].
  • Voice Recording Director: Mark Young.
  • Re-Recording Mixer: Thomas J. Maydeck [Tom Maydeck].
  • Foley Artist: Sanaa Cannella.
  • Foley Mixer: Jeff Kettle [Jeffrey Kettle].
  • Audio Post-Production: Salami Studios Audio Post Production.
  • Casting: Sabrina Young.
  • Marketing: Rachel Bautista, Craig Hendrickson.
  • Legal and Business Affairs: Peggy Lisberger.
  • Legal: Robert Cattuga, Anna Silva.
  • Special Thank Yous: Zachary Fisher, Jim Gray, Mike Houlahan, Jeffrey G. Katz, Nancy MacIntyre, Khalid Roberts, Christa Sinclair.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer, please submit your information here.

"LeapFrog Presents A Tad of Christmas Cheer."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer...

"LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 86 times this month, and 565 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

LeapFrog: A Tad of Christmas Cheer