Skip to Content

Eek, A Penis! Cast & Crew List

Eek, A Penis! Cartoon Picture
Buy Eek, A Penis! on DVD

Comedy Partners Trey Parker, Matt Stone Trey Parker Eric Stough, Bruce Howell, Adrien Beard, Vernon Chatman, Bill Hader, Erica Rivinoja, Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Anne Garefino; more Producers More Producers.. Keef Bartkus, David List Jamie Dunlap, Primus, Paul Robb, Trey Parker, Bruce Howell, Matt Stone
  • 2008
  • Comedy Partners
  • Comedy Central
  • South Park Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Eric Cartman, Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski.
  • Vocal Talent: Trey Parker (Eric Cartman, Stan Marsh), Matt Stone (Kyle Broflovski).
  • Directed By Trey Parker.
  • Produced By Eric Stough, Bruce Howell, Adrien Beard, Vernon Chatman, Bill Hader, Erica Rivinoja.
    Executive Producers: Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Anne Garefino.
    Supervising Producer: Frank C. Agnone II.
    Line Producer: Daryl Sancton.
    Associate Producer: Kurt Nickels.
  • Animated By Andy Arett, Oliver De Guia, Jeff Gill, Lesley Hur, Neil Ishimine, Dave Koch, Jason Lopez, John Luciano, Scott Oberholtzer, Nora Quinn, Andrew B. Rhoades, Edgar Tellez.
  • Written By Trey Parker.
  • Edited By Keef Bartkus.
    Additional Editor: David List.

  • Created by: Trey Parker, Matt Stone.
  • Consultants: Susan Hurwitz Arneson, Sanjay Shah.
  • South Park Theme Song Original Music: Primus.
  • Production Coordinator: Elyse Ramsdell.
  • Director of Animation: Ryan Quincy.
  • Animation Supervisor: Jack Shih.
  • Supervising Technical Director: Jenny Yu.
  • Lead Technical Director: Wonnie Ro.
  • Technical Directors: Joshua Delaney, Jeff Delgado, Nicole Filiatrault, Jeffrey Gulan, Paul Hargrave, Peder Lester, Byron Lopez, Bruna Menezes White, Daniel Patao, Johnny Sweeney, Christina Yeung.
  • Production Supervisor: John Hansen.
  • Script Supervisor: Mark Munley.
  • Production Coordinator: Ben Paine.
  • Storyboard and Production Artists: Greg Postma, Tony Postma, Keo Thongkham, Kevin Dalton, Natasha Helton, Mary Hoffman.
  • Sound Engineer: Lydia Quidilla.
  • Sound Editor: D. A. Young.
  • Chief Engineer: John M. Watson.
  • Technology Supervisor: J.J. Franzen.
  • Development Lead: David Lenna.
  • Systems Administrator: Michael Morena.
  • Pipeline Engineer: Tory Hoke.
  • Technical Developer: Justin Israel.
  • Licensing Artist: Erick Thorpe.
  • Lip Sync Artists: James Dion, Brian Gabriel, Vickie Mendoza, Jonathan Robert, Anthony Sant'Anselmo.
  • Very Special Thanks: Apogee, Denon, Digidesign, Fender, Line 6, Tama, Zildjian.
  • Developed by: Brian Graden.
  • Special Thanks: Deborah Liebling, Olivia Lake, Kevin Morris, Avid, Santa Monida Video, The Syndicate, (C)Fancy/Veer/Corbis.
  • Music Clearance: Sessing Music Services.
  • Production Accountant: Kirstin Moser.
  • Assistant Production Accountant: Steve Neuvenheim.
  • Office Manager: Tina Middleton.
  • Assistants to the Executive Producers: Gary Martinez, Jack Zegarski.
  • Key Production Assistant: Steve Rippin.
  • Production Assistants: Kenny Lane, David Madson, Nathan Chaffetz.

  • Visit

    This has been a presentation of Comedy Central.

    © 2009 Comedy Partners
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Eek, A Penis!, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Eek, A Penis!" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Eek, A Penis!...

"Eek, A Penis!" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 27 times this month, and 160 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Eek, A Penis!