Skip to Content

Just Bumming Around Cast & Crew List

Just Bumming Around Cartoon Picture

0 Frank Welker, Eugene Williams, Christina Lange, Dick Gautier, Susan Tolsky, Jonathan Schmock, Pat Carroll, Susan Silo, Don Messick; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Paul Sommer, John Kimball, Bob Goe, Oscar Dufau, Ray Patterson Paul Sabella, Freddy Monnickendam, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera , Gil Iverson.
Supervising Film Editor
, Larry C. Cowan
Hoyt Curtin
  • 1987
  • Foofur Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Foofur, Fencer, Rocky, Louis, Annabell, Fritz, Carlos, Hazel, Mrs. Escrow, Pepe, Chucky, Mel, Sam, Baby, Burt, Harvey.
  • Vocal Talent: Frank Welker (Foofur), Eugene Williams (Fencer), Christina Lange (Rocki), Dick Gautier (Louis), Susan Tolsky (Annabell), Jonathan Schmock (Fritz Carlos), Pat Carroll (Hazel), Susan Silo (Mrs. Escrow), Don Messick (Pepe), Allan Melvin (Chucky), David Doyle (Mel), Chick Vennera (Sam), Peter Cullen (Baby), Bill Callaway (Burt), Michael Bell (Harvey).
  • Directed By Paul Sommer, John Kimball, Bob Goe, Oscar Dufau.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Produced By Paul Sabella.
    Executive Producers: Freddy Monnickendam, William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Written By Anthony Adams.
    Creator: Phil Mendez.
  • Edited By Gil Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editor; Larry C. Cowan.

  • Created by: Phil Mendez.
  • Story Editors: Mark Young, Arthur Alsberg and Don Nelson.
  • Creative Design: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Consultant: Chuck Couch.
  • Directors: Paul Sommer, John Kimball, Bob Goe, Oscar Dufau.
  • Story Direction: Bob Taylor, Rhoydon Shishido, Mitch Schauer, Lew Marshall, Richard Bowman, John Dorman, Jesse Cosio, Roy Wilson, Joel Seibel, Jim Willoughby, John Bruno.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Talent Coordinator: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Character Design: Franco Christofani, Mark Christiansen, Noreen Beasley, Maurice B. Hunt, Leonard E. Johnson, Valerio Ventura, Jesus Rodriguez.
  • Key Layout: Bill Proctor, Lorraine Marue.
  • Key Backgrounds: Ron Roesch, Patti Palmer, Michael Humphries, Cristy Maltese, Bill Proctor.
  • Key Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Animation Supervisors: Sean Newton, James Baker.
  • Animation Directors: Jay Sarbry, Frank Andrina, Joan Drake, Oliver Callahan, Rick Leon, Don Patterson, Joanna Romersa, James T. Walker.
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Paul B. Strickland.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth.
  • Color Design: Alison Leopold.
  • Music Composed and Conducted by: Hoyt Curtin.
  • Director of Music Supervision: Joanne Miller.
  • Voices: David Ackroyd, Michael Bell, Susan Blu, Roscoe Lee Browne, William Callaway, Hamilton Camp, Pat Carroll, Cheryl Chase, Peter Cullen, Jim Cummings, Jennifer Darling, Leo DeLyon, David Doyle, Walker Edmiston, Miriam Flynn, George Furth, Dick Gautier, Henry Gibson, Scott Grimes, Edan Gross, Jonathan Harris, Philip Hartmann, Jerry Houser, Vincent Howard, Aron Kincaid, Christina Lange, Allan Lurie, Jim MacGeorge, Robert Mandan, Terence McGovern, Allan Melvin, Don Messick, Brian Mitchell, Lynne Moody, Pat Musick, Louis Nye, Rob Paulsen, Percy Rodrigues, Jonathan Schmock, Susan Silo, Alexandra Stoddart, Larry Storch, Chick Vennera, Sal Viscuso, B. J. Ward, Lennie Weinrib, Frank Welker, Eugene Williams.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Title: Bill Perez.
  • Design Supervisor: Jack White.
  • Unit Head: Maurice B. Hunt.
  • Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Sound Direction: Alvy Dorman, Stan Wetzel.
  • Production Assistants: Scott Wolf, Sandy Benenati, Vicki Casper, Erika Grossbart, Debby Lathrop-Robbins, Ginger Robertson, Robin Strickland.
  • Video Tape Editor: Mark Bernay.
  • Music Editors: Terry Moore, Ric Eisman.
  • Sound Editors: Mike Bradley, Carol Lewis, Catherine MacKenzie, Michele Iverson.
  • Show Editor: Gil Iverson.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Program Administrator: Barbara Simon Dierks.
  • 1/4" Editors: Kelly Foley, Paul Douglas.
  • Track Readers: Yvonne Palmer, James Hearn, Kay Douglas, Kerry Iverson, Lee-Tsu Aries.
  • Produced in Association with: Toei Animation.
  • Production Supervisor: Osamu Yoshioka.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: Jayne Barbera.

  • Produced by
    Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.

    © Copyright 1987 SEPP and Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.
    All rights reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Just Bumming Around, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Just Bumming Around" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Just Bumming Around...

"Just Bumming Around" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 31 times this month, and 225 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Just Bumming Around