Skip to Content

The Twisty Line Mystery Cast & Crew List

Cookie Jar Entertainment John McGrath, Mr. Pat), Kevin Dennis, Joanne Vannicola, Paul Wensley, Judy Marshak, Julie Lemieux, Richard Binsley Michael Hirsh, Richard Scarry
  • 2007
  • Cookie Jar Entertainment
  • Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
  • Busytown Mysteries Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Admiral Mouse, Goldbug, Huckle, Little Fox, Lowly, Mother Cat, Mr. Pat, Pig Will, Pig Won't, Sally, Sgt. Murphy.
  • Vocal Talent: John McGrath (Admiral Mouse, Little Fox), Mr. Pat), Kevin Dennis (Goldbug, Sgt. Murphy), Joanne Vannicola (Huckle), Paul Wensley (Lowly), Judy Marshak (Mother Cat), Julie Lemieux (Pig Will), Richard Binsley (Pig Won't), Ellie Ellwand (Sally), Tony Daniels, Catherine Disher (as Cathy Disher), Cory Doran, Jennifer Gould, Ron Pardo, James Rousse, Adrian Truss, Philip Williams (as Phil Williams).
  • Produced By Michael Hirsh, Richard Scarry.
  • Animated By David Germain, Chris Hankewich, Carrie Thornhill, Sean Bartlett, Chris Steininger, Mitch Kennedy.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Twisty Line Mystery" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Twisty Line Mystery...

"The Twisty Line Mystery" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 30 times this month, and 280 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Twisty Line Mystery