Skip to Content

Whale Times Cast & Crew List

Whale Times Cartoon Picture

Cartoon Network Thurop Van Orman, Brian Doyle-Murray John McIntyre Pernelle Hayes, Mark 'Thurop' Van Orman , , , , , Robert Gibis Dan Cantrell
  • 2009
  • Cartoon Network
  • Cartoon Network
  • The Marvelous Misadventures Of Flapjack Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Flapjack, Captain K'Nuckles, Bubbie, Peppermint Larry, Harvey, Man in Harvey, Lolly Poopdeck, Cubbie Boy, Ship Barker, Breadcrumb Guy, Ship Captain, Boys, Sailors.
  • Vocal Talent: Thurop Van Orman (Flapjack), Brian Doyle-Murray (Captain K'Nuckles), Roz Ryan (Bubbie), Jeff Glen Bennett (Peppermint Larry, Boy #2, Boy #3), S. Scott Bullock (Harvey, Man in Harvey, Sailor #1), Steve Little (Lolly Poopdeck, Cubbie Boy, Ship Barker, Breadcrumb Guy, Ship Captain).
  • Directed By John McIntyre (Supervising Director).
  • Produced By Pernelle Hayes.
    Executive Producer: Mark 'Thurop' Van Orman.
  • Written By Kent Osborne, Alex Hirsch, John Infantino, Steve Little, Pendleton Ward, Cindy Morrow.
    Story: Steve Little.
  • Edited By Robert Gibis.

  • Created by: Mark "Thurop" Van Orman.
  • Creative Director: J. G. Quintel.
  • Story Editor: Kent Osborne.
  • Additional Story: Thurop Van Orman, J.G. Quintel, Kent Osborne, Jackie Buscarino, Steve Little.
  • Supervising Director: John McIntyre.
  • Sheet Timing: Robert Alvarez, Larry Leichliter.
  • Art Direction: Paula Spence.
  • Character, Prop, and Effects Design: Thaddeus Paul Couldron, C. Raggio.
  • Character, Prop, and Effects Design Clean-Up: Erik Elizarrez.
  • Background Design: Timothy Allen, Chris Tsirgiotis.
  • Background Painter: Jonny Van Orman.
  • Color Stylist: Jessica Yost.
  • Animatic Timer: Greg Levitan.
  • Animatic Scanner: Marcus Myrick.
  • Storyboards: Kent Osborne, Alex Hirsch, John Infantino, Steve Little, Pendleton Ward, Cindy Morrow.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Cole Sanchez.
  • Casting and Voice Direction: Charlie Adler.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Picture Editor: Robert Gibis.
  • Dialogue Editor: Tony Ostyn.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Music: Dan Cantrell.
  • Post Production Sound Studios: Sabre Media Studios.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Jeff Hutchins.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Eric Freeman, Timothy J. Borquez, C.A.S.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chris Hoetger.
  • Animation Checking: Sandra Benenati, Vicki Casper.
  • Track Reading: Slightly Off Track.
  • Production Estimator: Shalonda Ware.
  • Overseas Production Facility: Saerom Animation, Inc.
  • Overseas Directors: Hwang Gi-Ho, Kim Yu-Sung.
  • Stop Motion Sequences: Screen Novelties.
  • Production Coordinators: Stephanie Lesniak, Scott Malchus.
  • Production Assistant: Shaun Hamid.
  • Production Assistant: Shaun Hamid.
  • Executive Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller.
  • Supervising Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Jeff Prezenkowski.

  • © 2009 The Cartoon Network.
    A Time-Warner Company.
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Whale Times, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Whale Times" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Whale Times...

"Whale Times" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 40 times this month, and 518 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Whale Times