Skip to Content

O Brother Who Art Thou Cast & Crew List

O Brother Who Art Thou Cartoon Picture

Cartoon Network Studios Carlos Alazraqui, Tom Kenny, Jeff Glen Bennett, Mr. Lawrence, Steve Little Janet Dimon, Mark O'Hare, Joe Murray, Brian A. Miller, Jennifer Pelphrey Andy Paley
  • 2008
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Camp Lazlo Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Lazlo, Clam, Cop, Lumpus, Slinkman, Raj, Samson, Edward, Skip, Chip, Lemmings, Mayor, Cow Scoutmaster.
  • Vocal Talent: Carlos Alazraqui (Lazlo, Clam), Tom Kenny (Algonquin C. Lumpus), Jeff Glen Bennett (Raj, Samson, Commander Hoo Ha), Mr. Lawrence (Edward, Dave, Ping Pong), Steve Little (Chip, Skip).
  • Produced By Janet Dimon.
    Supervising Producer: Mark O'Hare.
    Executive Producer: Joe Murray.
    Executive Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller.
    Supervising Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Jennifer Pelphrey.

  • Created by: Joe Murray.
  • Storyboard Director: John Infanito.
  • Animation Director: Sue Perrotto.
  • Creative Director: Mark O'Hare.
  • Supervising Director: Brian Sheesley.
  • Story Editor: Merriwether Williams.
  • Art Director: Sue Mondt.
  • Model Designer: C. Raggio IV.
  • Background Designer: Chris Tsirgiotis.
  • Background Painters: Kelly Chan, Kaz Aizawa.
  • Color Stylist: Jamy Huang.
  • Sheet Timers: Phil Cummings, Doug Gallery, Lindsey Pollard, Russell Calabrese.
  • Animatic Timer: Tamika Smith.
  • Animatic Scanner: Marcus Myrick.
  • Storyboard Revision: Edgar Karapetyan.
  • Model Clean-Up: Camille Stancin, Erik Elizarrez.
  • Animation Checker: Sandra J. Benanati.
  • Main Title Lyrics: Joe Murray.
  • Picture Editor: Mattaniah Adams.
  • Dialogue Editor: Tony Ostyn.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Casting and Recording Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Music Editor: Nick Carr.
  • Post Production Sound Production: Hacienda Post.
  • Supervising Sound Editors: Jeff Hutchins, Timothy J. Borquez, M.P.S.E.
  • Re-Recording Mixer: Eric Freeman.
  • Track Reading: Slightly Off-Track.
  • Overseas Production Facility: Rough Draft Studios, Inc., Seoul, Korea.
  • Overseas Animation Directors: Park Hueng Soon, Lim Hyoung Doo, Won Dung Kun.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chris Hoetger.
  • Production Estimator: Cecilia Rheins.
  • Production Coordinators: Jessica Yost, Meagan Healy.
  • Production Assistants: Julie Ritchie Aguilar, Laura Allen.
  • Executives in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Jeff Prezenkowski, Khaki Jones.

  • © 2007 Cartoon Network
    A Time Warner Company
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about O Brother Who Art Thou, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "O Brother Who Art Thou" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To O Brother Who Art Thou...

"O Brother Who Art Thou" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 46 times this month, and 209 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

O Brother Who Art Thou