Skip to Content

Bloo Tube Cast & Crew List

Bloo Tube Cartoon Picture

Cartoon Network Studios Candi Milo, Sean Marquette, Grey DeLisle, Keith Ferguson, Phil LaMarr, Tom Kenny Craig McCracken Ryan Slater, Craig McCracken, Mike Moon, Victoria McCollum, Vincent Aniceto , , , James L. Venable, Jennifer Kes Remington
  • 2008
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Coco, Madame Foster, Blooregard "Bloo" Q. Kazoo, Frances "Frankie" Foster, Duchess, Terrence, Mac, Wilt, Eduardo, Mr. Herriman, Fluffer Nutter, Jackie Khones, Cheese, Erin Peterson, Peas, Security System.
  • Vocal Talent: Candi Milo (Coco, Madame Foster, Angel Dee Rangel), Sean Marquette (Mac), Grey DeLisle (Frankie, Flutter Nutter), Keith Ferguson (Blooregard, Billy the Squid, Dumb Voice Over), Phil LaMarr (Wilt, Jackie Khones), Tom Kenny (Eduardo, Yogi Boo Boo).
  • Directed By Craig McCracken.
  • Produced By Ryan Slater.
    Executive Producer: Craig McCracken.
    Co-Producer: Mike Moon.
    Line Producers: Victoria McCollum, Vincent Aniceto.
  • Animated By Marius Alecse, Greg Araya, Nick Bertonazzi Jr., Sam Chi, Scott Graham, Bob Harper, Rob Lilly III, Kristen McCormick, Hal Newman, Elaine Reali, Joel Reid, Leo Riley, Dave Wolfe, Jeffrey J. Zikry.
    Animation Supervisor: Shawn Toshikan.
    Animation Layout: Steffen Vala.
    Lead Animator: Stephen Sawran.
    Animation Processors: Jason S. Flowers, Sara Anderson.
  • Written By Rob Renzetti.
    Story: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Darrick Bachman, Rob Renzetti.

  • Created by: Craig McCracken.
  • Art Direction: Martin Ansolabehere.
  • Animation Direction: Robert Alvarez, Eric Pringle.
  • Series Developed by: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust, Mike Moon.
  • Story Editors: Craig McCracken, Lauren Faust.
  • Character Design: Ben Balistreri.
  • Prop Design: Mike Camarillo.
  • Storyboards: Vaughn Tada.
  • Background Design: Dave Dunnet.
  • BG Painting & Color Styling: Janice Kubo.
  • BG Supervisor: Ruben Chavez.
  • Background Artists: Robert Romero, Jeff Logue.
  • BG Clean-Up: Tim Allen, Cynthia Macias.
  • Design Clean-Up: Joseph Giardina, Erik Elizarrez, Dave DiMatteo.
  • Casting & Recording Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Animation Studio: Cartoon Network Studios.
  • Animation Producer: Michelle Papandrew.
  • Technical Directors: Don Devine, C. Staples.
  • Compositor: Steve Wilson.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Supervising Editor: Paul Douglas.
  • Dialogue Editor: James Hearn.
  • Sound Editing: Twenty First Century Entertainment, Inc.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Hacienda Post, Eric Freeman, Timothy J. Borquez CAS, Doug Andorka.
  • Music Editing: J. Remington.
  • Post Supervising Director: Rob Renzetti.
  • Checking: Myoung Smith.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chis Hoetger.
  • Production Accountant: Cecilia Rheins.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Production Manager: Tammy List.
  • Production Coordinators: Keith Mack, Susy Campos.
  • Production Assistant: Gursimran Sandhu.
  • Executive Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller.
  • Supervising Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Jennfier Pelphrey.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Khaki Jones.

  • © 2008 Cartoon Network
    A Time Warner Company
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Bloo Tube, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Bloo Tube" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Bloo Tube...

"Bloo Tube" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 31 times this month, and 288 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Bloo Tube