Skip to Content

Underfist: Halloween Bash Cast & Crew List

Cartoon Network Studios Grey DeLisle, Greg Eagles, Richard Horvitz Shaun Cashman James Silverman, Maxwell Atoms, Shaun Cashman Illya Owens, Myra Owyang Drew Neumann
  • 2008
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Cartoon Network Studios Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Mandy, Grim, Billy, Harold, Sperg, Irwin, General Skarr, Aunt, Fred Fredburger Sis, Kid, Ike, Hoss Delgado, Hoss' Mum, Giant Candy Bar, Pumpkin, Trick-or-Treater Eaters, Candy Skeleton, Rap, Creepy Gnome, Jeff the Spider, Dracula, Grandmama, Bougersnatch, Mindy, Run-Bun, Himbo, Perkins Peanutbutter Wheel, Tiny Skull, Confec, Honomicun, Nergai, Police Officer, Tarvis.
  • Vocal Talent: Grey DeLisle (Mandy, Aunt Sis, Kid, Ike), Greg Eagles (Grim, Sperg, Giant Candy Bar), Richard Horvitz (Billy, Harold, Pumpkin, Trick-or-Treater Eater #2), Vanessa Marshall (Irwin, Hoss' Mum), Diedrich Bader (Hoss Delgado), Armin Shimmerman (General Skarr, Candy Skeleton, Rap, Creepy Gnome), C. H. Greenblatt (Fred Fredburger), Maxwell Atoms (Jeff the Spider), Phil LaMarr (Dracula, Grandmama, Bougersnatch), Rachael MacFarlane (Mindy), Dave Wittenberg (Run-Bun, Trick-or-Treater Eater #1, Himbo), Greg Ellis (Perkins Peanutbutter Wheel, Tiny Skull), Dan Gilvezan (Confec, Honomicun), Jess Harnell (Singer), Martin Jarvis (Nergai, Police Officer, Tarvis).
  • Directed By Shaun Cashman.
  • Produced By James Silverman (Associate Producer).
    Executive Producer: Maxwell Atoms.
    Supervising Producer: Shaun Cashman.
  • Written By Maxwell Atoms.
  • Edited By Illya Owens.
    Assistant Editor: Myra Owyang.

  • Created by: Maxwell Atoms.
  • Art Direction: Maxwell Atoms.
  • Timing Directors: Robert Alvarez, Russell Calabresi, Phil Cummings, Juli Hashigushi, Eddy Houchins, Swinton O. Scott III, Brian Sheesley.
  • Storyboards: Maxwell Atoms.
  • Additional Storyboards: Alex Almaguer, Spencer Laudiero, Kelsey Mann, Ian Wasseluk.
  • Storyboard Revisionist: Edgar Karapetyan.
  • Character Designers: Phil Rynda, Andy Suriano, Maxwell Atoms.
  • Prop Designer: Mark Bachand.
  • Model Clean-Up: Frank Homiski.
  • Color Stylist: Brian Smith.
  • Background Designer: Bill Flores.
  • Background Painters: Joe Binggeli, Nouar Boldy.
  • Background Clean-Up: Iva Wu.
  • Casting & Recording Director: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Main Title Theme and Music: Drew Neumann.
  • Animatic: Greg Levitan, Suzie Vleck.
  • Animatic Scanner: Erik Aragon.
  • Animation Checking: Sandy Benenati.
  • Track Reading: Slightly-Off Track.
  • Overseas Production Studio: eMation, Inc., Seoul, Korea.
  • Dialogue Editor: Jim Hearn.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Sound Editorial: Glenn Oyabe MPSE, Jesse Aruda, Glenwood Editorial Inc.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Robert Serda.
  • Additional Guitar: Glenn Oyabe.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post-Production Coordinator: Alicia Parkinson.
  • Production Accountant: Shalonda Ware.
  • Production Assistant: Leilah Behrmann.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chris Hoetger.
  • Executive Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller.
  • Supervising Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Jay Bastian.

  • © 2008 The Cartoon Network
    A Time Warner Company
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Underfist: Halloween Bash, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Underfist: Halloween Bash" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Underfist: Halloween Bash...

"Underfist: Halloween Bash" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 214 times this month, and 1899 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Underfist: Halloween Bash