Skip to Content

Hat Trick Cast & Crew List

Hat Trick Cartoon Picture

Nicktoons Productions, Paper Kite Productions, Polka Dot Pictures Amy Poehler, Andy Richter, Grey DeLisle, Jessica Dicicco, Dannah Feinglass, Dee Bradley Baker, Sarah Thyre Erik Wiese, Larry Leichliter Amy Poehler, Cynthia True, Erik Wiese , , Jeff Adams, Christopher Hink, Kevin Zelch James Yenagle, Amy Miles, Michael Robertson
  • 2008
  • Nicktoons Productions, Paper Kite Productions, Polka Dot Pictures
  • Nickelodeon
  • The Mighty B! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bessie Higgenbottom, Benjamin Higgenbottom, Portia, Millie, Gwen, Penny, Happy, Chester the Turtle, Mrs. Gibbons.
  • Vocal Talent: Amy Poehler (Bessie Higgenbottom), Andy Richter (Benjamin Higgenbottom), Grey DeLisle (Portia, Millie), Jessica Dicicco (Gwen), Dannah Feinglass (Penny), Dee Bradley Baker (Happy, Chester the Turtle), Sarah Thyre (Mrs. Gibbons).
  • Directed By Erik Wiese, Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Amy Poehler, Cynthia True, Erik Wiese (Executive Producers).
  • Written By Jessica Gao, Cynthia True, Erin Eltman.
  • Edited By Jeff Adams, Christopher Hink.
    Assistant Editor: Kevin Zelch.

  • Created By: Amy Poehler, Cynthia True, Erik Wiese.
  • Art Direction: Seonna Hong.
  • Overseas Animation Director: Kim Sung Hoon.
  • Creative Director: Erik Wiese.
  • Animation Producer: Monique Beatty.
  • Story Editor: Cynthia True.
  • Supervising Timing Director: Larry Leichliter.
  • Staff Writers: Jessica Chaffin, Jessica Gao.
  • Original Casting: Sarah Noonan, C.S.A.
  • Casting Director: Maryanne Dacey.
  • Casting Coordinators: Aszur Hill, Shannon Reed.
  • Casting Assistant: Lorena Gallego.
  • Voice Director: Cynthia True.
  • Character Design Supervisor: Bryan Arnett.
  • Character Design: Alex Kirwan.
  • Additional Character Design: Steve Lambe.
  • Clean-Up Artists: Ray Leong, Shawn Holt.
  • Additional Clean-Up Artist: David Brueggeman.
  • Model Design: Eric Bryan, Amber Lee Hardin.
  • Layout Design Supervisor: Larry Murphy.
  • Layout Design: Joseph Holt, Jonathan Pyun.
  • Storyboard Supervisors: Louie Del Carmen, Ian Graham.
  • (Storyboard) Director: Mark O'Hare.
  • Storyboards: Ken Boyer, Fred Gonzales.
  • Additional Storyboarding: Fred Gonzales, Ian Graham, Chuck Klein.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Wayne Carlisi, Sunil Hall, Aaron Paetz, Michael Polvani.
  • Background Painters: Seonna Hong, Jenny Gase-Baker, Bill Wray.
  • Color Stylists: Chris Hacker, Ron Russell.
  • Animatic Supervisor: Justin Baker.
  • Animatic Editor: Estrella Capin.
  • Assistant Animatic Editor: Adam Arnold.
  • Animatic Scanner: Amaris Cavin.
  • Track Reader: Hacienda, Slightly-Off Track.
  • Sheet Timers: Barbara Dourmashkin-Case, Don Judge, Christine Kolosov, Juli Hashiguchi, Andrew Overtoom.
  • Final Checkers: Eric Bryan, Kathy Gilmore.
  • Retake Director: Mike Girard.
  • Supervising Picture Editors: Jeff Adams, Christopher Hink.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Molly Minus.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alissa Kueker.
  • Post Production Assistant: Elizabeth Dee Edwards.
  • Assistant Editor: Kevin Zelch.
  • Supervising Recording Engineer: Justin Brinsfield.
  • Recording Engineer: Bill Devine, Mark Cercado, Frank Verderosa.
  • Assistant Recording Engineers: Matt Corey, Mishelle Fordham.
  • Additional Recording Services: Oracle Post, Nutmeg Studios, Salami Studios.
  • Dialogue Editor: Mishelle Fordham.
  • Music Editor: Tommy Holmes.
  • Main Title Theme: Amy Miles and Michael Robertson.
  • Director of Post Production: Jason Stiff.
  • Additonal Post Production Services: Kimberly Bowman, Christine Evans, C.J. Kinyon, J.F. Kinyon, Amy K. Wu.
  • Post Production Services: Advantage Sound Services.
  • Sound Designer: Heather Olsen.
  • Foley Mixer: Mary Erstad.
  • Foley Artist: Craig Ng.
  • Digital Audio Transfer: Rob Pratt.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Michael Beiriger, Ray Leonard.
  • Post Production Telecine Services: CCI Digital.
  • Telecine Colorist: Greg Kibler.
  • CG Supervisor: Ernest Chan.
  • CG Animators: Christian Evans, Kenneth Janeshi, Andre Nicole Yomtob.
  • CG Post Production Assistant: Jared Kuvent.
  • Production Manager: Angela Leung.
  • Senior Production Coordinator: David Brueggeman.
  • Production Coordinator: Mathias Dougherty.
  • Script Coordinator: Nicholas Cofrancesco.
  • Production Assistants: Meghan Burleson, Kathy Cavanaugh, Emmanuel Deligiannis.
  • Executive Assistant: Kristine Songco.
  • Interns: Chris Allison, Samantha Smith.
  • Special Thanks To: Alison Dexter, Brown Johnson, Stacey Kim, Roland Poindexter, Mark Taylor, Cyma Zarghami.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Nickelodeon: Megan Casey.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Hat Trick, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Hat Trick" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Hat Trick...

"Hat Trick" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 19 times this month, and 170 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Hat Trick