Skip to Content

The Apprentice Cast & Crew List

The Apprentice Cartoon Picture

Nicktoons Productions, Paper Kite Productions, Polka Dot Pictures Amy Poehler, Grey DeLisle, Dannah Feinglass, Sarah Thyre, Jill Talley Erik Wiese, Larry Leichliter Amy Poehler, Cynthia True, Erik Wiese James Yenagle, Amy Miles, Michael Robertson
  • 2008
  • Nicktoons Productions, Paper Kite Productions, Polka Dot Pictures
  • Nickelodeon
  • The Mighty B! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bessie Higgenbottom, Portia Gibbons, Mrs. Gibbons, Janeane, Mary Frances.
  • Vocal Talent: Amy Poehler (Bessie Higgenbottom), Grey DeLisle (Portia Gibbons), Dannah Feinglass (Penny), Sarah Thyre (Mrs. Gibbons), Jill Talley (Janeane).
  • Directed By Erik Wiese, Larry Leichliter.
  • Produced By Amy Poehler, Cynthia True, Erik Wiese (Executive Producers).
  • Written By Jessica Chaffin.

  • Created by: Amy Poehler, Cynthia True & Erik Wiese.
  • Art Direction: Seonna Hong.
  • Creative Director: Erik Wiese.
  • Animation Producer: Monique Beatty.
  • Story Editor: Cynthia True.
  • Supervising Timing Director: Larry Leichliter.
  • Staff Writers: Jessica Chaffin, Jessica Gao.
  • Production Manager: Angela Leung.
  • Senior Production Coordinator: David Brueggeman.
  • Script Coordinator: Nicholas Cofrancesco.
  • Original Casting: Sarah Noonan, C.S.A.
  • Casting Directors: Maryanne Dacey, Meredith Layne C.S.A.
  • Casting Coordinators: Aszur Hill, Shannon Reed.
  • Casting Assistants: Lorena Gallego, Erin Giesenhagen.
  • Voice Director: Cynthia True.
  • Character Design Supervisor: Bryan Arnett.
  • Character Design: Chris Battle.
  • Additional Character Design: Robertryan Cory.
  • Clean-Up Artists: Ray Leong, Shawn Holt.
  • Prop Design: Joel Fajnor, Amber Lee Hardin.
  • Layout Design Supervisor: Larry Murphy.
  • Layout Design: Jonathan Pyun.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Louie Del Carmen.
  • Storyboard Director: Mark O'Hare.
  • Storyboards Sherm Cohen, Fred Gonzales.
  • Additional Storyboarding: Ian Graham.
  • Storyboard Revisions: Rayfield Angrum, Wayne Carlisi, Sunil Hall, Michael Polvani.
  • Background Painters: Seonna Hong, Jenny Gase-Baker, Bill Wray.
  • Color Stylists: Chris Hacker, Ron Russell.
  • Animatic Supervisor: Justin Baker.
  • Animatic Editor: Estrella Capin.
  • Assistant Animatic Editor: Adam Arnold.
  • Animatic Scanner: Amaris Cavin.
  • Track Readers: Hacienda, Slightly-Off Track.
  • Sheet Timers: Don Judge, Christine Kolosov, Jamie Mitchell, Andrew Overtoom.
  • Final Checkers: Eric Bryan, Kathy Gilmore.
  • Retake Director: Mike Girard.
  • Supervising Picture Editor: Christopher Hink.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Molly Minus.
  • Post Production Coordinators: Alissa Kueker.
  • Post Production Assistants: Elizabeth Dee Edwards, Kali Eve Jacobs.
  • Assistant Editor: Kevin Zelch.
  • Director of Post Production: Jason Stiff.
  • Additonal Post Production Services: Kimberly Bowman, Christine Evans, C.J. Kinyon, J.F. Kinyon, Amy K. Wu.
  • Post Production Services: Advantage Sound Services.
  • Sound Designer: Heather Olsen.
  • Supervising Recording Engineer: Justin Brinsfield.
  • Assistant Recording Engineers: Matt Corey, Mishelle Fordham.
  • Additional Recording Services: Oracle Post, Nutmeg Studios, Salami Studios.
  • Additional Recording Engineers: Jonathan P. Abelardo, Devon Bowman, Bill Devine, Frank Verderosa.
  • Dialogue Editor: Mishelle Fordham.
  • Music Editor: Dominick Certo.
  • Main Title Theme: Amy Miles and Michael Robertson.
  • Foley Mixer: Mary Erstad.
  • Foley Artist: Craig Ng.
  • Digital Audio Transfer: Rob Pratt.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Michael Beiriger, Ray Leonard.
  • Post Production Telecine Services: CCI Digital.
  • Telecine Colorist: Greg Kibler.
  • Overseas Production Services: Rough Draft Korea.
  • Overseas Animation Director: Park Yoo Bong.
  • CG Supervisor: Ernest Chan.
  • CG Post Production Assistant: Jared Kuvent.
  • Production Assistants: Meghan Burleson, Emmanuel Deligiannis.
  • Executive Assistant: Kristine Songco.
  • Interns: Marin Brennan, Brandon Cunningham, Derick Domae, Stephanie Simpson.
  • Special Thanks To: Margie Cohn, Alison Dexter, Brown Johnson, Stacey Kim, Roland Poindexter, Mark Taylor, Cyma Zarghami.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Nickelodeon: Megan Casey.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Apprentice, please submit your information here.


     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Apprentice" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Apprentice...

"The Apprentice" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 41 times this month, and 292 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Apprentice