Skip to Content

Huntor Cast & Crew List

Huntor Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Productions, Rough Draft Studios Frank Welker Paul Rudish, Genndy Tartakovsky Davis Doi, Buzz Potamkin, Genndy Tartakovsky, Sherry Gunther, Selma Edelman, Debby Hindman Gary Lionelli
  • 1996
  • Hanna-Barbera Productions, Rough Draft Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Dial M For Monkey Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Monkey, Agent Honeydew, The Commander, Hunter, Mr. Physics, President, General, Einstein, Snorkdro, Professor, Cop, Anchor Man, Guy Men, Men, Tracker, Space Hicks.
  • Vocal Talent: Frank Welker (Monkey, President, General, Guy Man #2, Einstein, Snorkdro), Paula Tico (Agent Honeydew), Bob Ridgely [Robert Ridgely] (The Commander, Tracker #1, Space Hick #2), Ed Gilbert (Hunter, Space Hick #2), Kath Soucie (Mr. Physics), Jeff Bennett (Professor, Cop, Anchor Man, Man #1), Mako (Main Title Narrator).
  • Directed By Paul Rudish, Genndy Tartakovsky.
  • Produced By Davis Doi, Buzz Potamkin, Genndy Tartakovsky.
    Executive Producer: Sherry Gunther.
    Line Producer: Selma Edelman, Debby Hindman.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Huntor" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Huntor...

"Huntor" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 68 times this month, and 773 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves