Skip to Content

Louise No Kekkon Cast & Crew List

J.C. Staff Rie Kugimiya Yoshiaki Iwasaki Masahiro Goto Shinkichi Mitsumune
  • 2006
  • J.C. Staff
  • Chiba Television Corporation
  • Zero No Tsukaima Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Louise Françoise Le Blanc de La Vallière, Saito Hiraga, Longueville, Fouquet, Henrietta de Tristain, Montmorency, Kirche, Guiche, Osman, Styx, Siesta, Tabitha.
  • Vocal Talent: Rie Kugimiya (Louise Françoise Le Blanc de La Vallière), Satoshi Hino (Saito Hiraga), Akiko Kimura (Longueville, Fouquet), Ayako Kawasumi (Henrietta de Tristain), Mikako Takahashi (Montmorency), Nanako Inoue (Kirche), Takahiro Sakurai (Guiche), Takeshi Aono (Osman), Taketora (Styx), Yui Horie (Siesta), Yuka Inokuchi (Tabitha).
  • Directed By Yoshiaki Iwasaki.
  • Animated By Masahiro Fujii (Animation Director).
  • Written By Takao Yoshioka.
  • Edited By Masahiro Goto.

  • Based On The Original Novel By: Noboru Yamaguchi.
  • Art Director: Yoshinori Hirose.
  • Character Design: Masahiro Fujii.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Louise No Kekkon, please submit your information here.

"Louise's Marriage." "ゼロの使い魔" and "Zero's Familiar."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Louise No Kekkon" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Louise No Kekkon...

"Louise No Kekkon" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 20 times this month, and 127 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Louise No Kekkon