Skip to Content

HA'Aki Cast & Crew List

National Film Board of Canada Iriz Pääbo Michael Fukushima, David Verrall Iriz Pääbo
  • 2008
  • National Film Board of Canada
  • Directed By Iriz Pääbo.
  • Produced By Michael Fukushima.
    Executive Producer: David Verrall.

  • Sound Design: Iriz Pääbo.
  • Sound Editing: Geoffrey Mitchell.
  • Re-Recording: Shelley Craig.
  • Digital Imaging Specialists: Susan Gourley, Pierre Plouffe.
  • On-Line Editing: Yannick Carrier.
  • Titles: Gaspard Gaudreau.
  • Technical Coordination: Julie Laperrière.
  • Production Coordination: Rosalina Di Sario.
  • Administration: Gisèle Guilbault.
  • Marketing Manager: Mia Desroches.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about HA'Aki, please submit your information here.

Related Sites:

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "HA'Aki" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To HA'Aki...

"HA'Aki" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 29 times this month, and 210 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves