Skip to Content

Science Friction Cast & Crew List

Science Friction Cartoon Picture
Buy Science Friction on DVD

Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions John Byner Gerry Chiniquy David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng Lee Gunther Doug Goodwin.
  • Featuring musicians: Ray Brown, Pete Candoli, Jimmy Rowles, Billy Byers, Shelly Manne, Tommy Tedesco; more Writers More Writers..
    • 1970
    • Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions
    • United Artists
    • The Ant and the Aardvark Theatrical Cartoon Series
    • Cartoon Characters: Ant, Aardvark, Scientist.
    • Vocal Talent: John Byner (Ant, Aardvark).
    • Directed By Gerry Chiniquy.
    • Produced By David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng (as Friz Freleng).
    • Animated By Warren Batchelder, Robert Taylor, Bob Richardson, John Gibbs, Manny Perez.
    • Written By Larz Bourne.
    • Edited By Lee Gunther.
  • advertisement

    • Graphics: Al Wilson.
    • Color: Richard Thomas.
    • Camera: John Burton.
    • Production Supervision: Jim Foss.
    • Production Coordinator: Harry Love.

    Science Friction Cartoon Downloads:

    Watch this cartoon now! You can download Science Friction to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

    If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Science Friction, please submit your information here.

         Cast Your Vote Here!    

    • BCDB Rating: "Science Friction" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
    • Social:        Pin

    Return To Science Friction...

    "Science Friction" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
    This page has been viewed 76 times this month, and 841 times total.

    Add Review


    Rate Cartoon


    Link To Cartoon

    Add To Faves

    Science Friction