Skip to Content

Scratch A Tiger Cast & Crew List

Scratch A Tiger Cartoon Picture
Buy Scratch A Tiger on DVD

Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions John Byner, Marvin Miller Hawley Pratt David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng Lee Gunther Doug Goodwin.
  • Featuring musicians: Ray Brown, Pete Candoli, Jimmy Rowles, Billy Byers, Shelly Manne, Tommy Tedesco; more Writers More Writers..
    • 1970
    • Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions
    • United Artists
    • The Ant and the Aardvark Theatrical Cartoon Series
    • Cartoon Characters: Ant, Aardvark, Tiger.
    • Vocal Talent: John Byner (Ant, Aardvark), Marvin Miller.
    • Directed By Hawley Pratt.
    • Produced By David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng (as Friz Freleng).
    • Animated By Art Leonardi, Manny Gould, Manny Perez, Warren Batchelder, Don Williams.
    • Written By Irv Spector.
    • Edited By Lee Gunther.
  • advertisement

    • Graphics: Dick Ung.
    • Color: Tom O'Loughlin.
    • Production Supervision: Jim Foss.
    • Coordinator: Harry Love.

    Scratch A Tiger Cartoon Downloads:

    Watch this cartoon now! You can download Scratch A Tiger to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

    If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Scratch A Tiger, please submit your information here.

         Cast Your Vote Here!    

    • BCDB Rating: "Scratch A Tiger" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
    • Social:        Pin

    Return To Scratch A Tiger...

    "Scratch A Tiger" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
    This page has been viewed 66 times this month, and 734 times total.

    Add Review


    Rate Cartoon


    Link To Cartoon

    Add To Faves

    Scratch A Tiger