Skip to Content

Isle Of Caprice Cast & Crew List

Isle Of Caprice Cartoon Picture
Buy Isle Of Caprice on DVD

Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions John Byner, Athena Lorde, Marvin Miller Gerry Chiniquy David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng Lee Gunther Doug Goodwin, with Ray Brown, Pete Candoli, Jimmy Rowles, Billy Byers, Shelly Manne, Tommy Tedesco
  • 1969
  • Mirisch-DePatie-Freleng Productions
  • United Artists
  • The Ant and the Aardvark Theatrical Cartoon Series
  • Cartoon Characters: Ants, Aardvark, Shark.
  • Vocal Talent: John Byner (Ant, Aardvark), Athena Lorde, Marvin Miller.
  • Directed By Gerry Chiniquy.
  • Produced By David H. DePatie, Isadore Freleng (as Friz Freleng).
  • Animated By Manny Perez, Don Williams, Bob Bentley, Bob Taylor, Manny Gould.
  • Written By David Detiege (as Dave Detiege).
  • Edited By Lee Gunther.

  • Graphics: Dick Ung.
  • Color: Tom O'Loughlin.
  • Production Supervision: Jim Foss.
  • Coordinator: Harry Love.

Isle Of Caprice Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Isle Of Caprice to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Isle Of Caprice, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Isle Of Caprice" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Isle Of Caprice...

"Isle Of Caprice" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 73 times this month, and 626 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Isle Of Caprice