Skip to Content

Revolutionary Weasel Cast & Crew List

Revolutionary Weasel Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Michael Dorn, Charlie Adler, Tom Kenny, S. Marc Jordan, Earl Boen, Susan Tolsky, David Feiss David Feiss Vincent Davis, Sherry Gunther, Larry Huber , , Guy Moon
  • 1998
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • I Am Weasel Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: I. M. Weasel, I. R. Baboon, Royal Advisor, Zoo Keeper, Worker, Old Baboon, Old Weasel, Little Weasel, Thomas Jefferson, George Washington, Benjamin Franklin, John Hancock, Mr. Ross, Pea Hen, Betsy Ross.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael Dorn (Weasel, Old Weasel, Little Weasel), Charlie Adler (Baboon, Old Baboon), Tom Kenny (Royal Advisor, Zoo Keeper, Worker), S. Marc Jordan (Thomas Jefferson, George Washington), Earl Boen (Benjamin Franklin, John Hancock, Mr. Ross), Susan Tolsky (Pea Hen, Betsy Ross), David Feiss.
  • Directed By David Feiss.
  • Produced By Vincent Davis, Sherry Gunther, Larry Huber (Executive Producers).
  • Written By David Feiss, Michael Ryan.
    Story Editor: Bill Burnett.

  • Created By: David Feiss.
  • Casting: Donna Grillo.
  • Storyboards: Steve Fonti.
  • Animation Director: Rumen Petkov.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Revolutionary Weasel, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Revolutionary Weasel" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Revolutionary Weasel...

"Revolutionary Weasel" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 25 times this month, and 260 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Revolutionary Weasel