Skip to Content

< Previous Cartoon


Flåklypa Grand Prix

Alternate Title: The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix

Flåklypa Grand Prix Cartoon Picture

  • Feature Length Animated Film
  • Traditional Animation
  • Caprino Filmcenter a/s
  • Distributed by: Kommunenes Filmcentral, Norena Film, Sandrew Metronome
  • Cartoon Characters: Enkefru Stengelføhn-Glad, Emanuel Desperados, Ludvig, Ben Redic Fy Fazan, Roger Jurtappen, Ollvar O. Kleppvold, Hallstein Bronskimlet, Jostein Kroksleiven, Rudolf Blodstrupmoen, Reodor Felgen, Solan.
  • Voice Actors: Wenche Foss.
  • Directed By Ivo Caprino, Remo Caprino.
  • Music: Bent Fabricius Bjerre.
  • Editor: Ivo Caprino.
  • Originally Released on August 28, 1975.
  • Originally Released Theatrically.
  • Running Time: 88 minutes.
  • Color
  • Norway  Norway

     Cast Your Vote Here!    


Cartoon Summary:

The movie concerns Theodore Rimspoke and his two assistants, the optimistic Sonny Duckworth, the bird with the muffler, felt gumboots and indifferent morals, and...  (more)

Cartoon Production Information:

Alternate Titles: "The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix" and "Hintertupfinger Grand Prix."

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Flåklypa Grand Prix, please submit your information here.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Flåklypa Grand Prix, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.

"Flåklypa Grand Prix" is rated: -0.2 out of 5 stars (There have been 13 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 160 times this month, and 1260 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Flåklypa Grand Prix