Time Squad

The Island Of Doctor Freud (2001) Episode 03-A- Time Squad Cartoon Episode Guide

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Island Of Doctor Freud Cartoon Picture
The Island Of Doctor Freud

The Island Of Doctor Freud

The Island Of Doctor Freud (2001) Episode 03-A- Time Squad Cartoon Episode Guide The Island Of Doctor Freud

BCDB Rating: "The Island Of Doctor Freud" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 9 times this month, and 861 times total.
  • Time Squad Cartoon Episode GuideEpisode GuideTelevisionSeriesCartoon
  • Galaxy World, Inc., Digital eMation, Inc.
  • Cartoon Characters: Larry 3000, Officer Buck Tuddrussel, Otto Osworth, Dr. Sigmund Freud, Man Shadow, Dogman, Hawkman, Cat Woman, Mona Lisa, Chicken Man, Deputy, Frogman, Shadow Woman, Waitress, Guys, Women, Townsperson, Man.
  • Voice Actors: Mark Hamill, Barry Costanzo, Scott Bullock, Dave Wasson.
  • Produced By Dave Wasson, Gwynn Adik.
  • Music: Michael Tavera, Time Biskup.
  • First Aired on June 22, 2001.
  • Originally Aired on Cartoon Network Cartoon Network (USA).
  • Running Time: 11 minutes.
  • Color
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

The Time Squad must go back to the year 1899 to convince Sigmund Freud to stop hypnotizing his patients and making them act like animals.

Cartoon Video:

Sorry, we do not have a video of The Island Of Doctor Freud. If you have one, or know of one on Youtube, Vimeo or any other site, Let Us Know

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Island Of Doctor Freud? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Island Of Doctor Freud, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.