Sounds Strange (1973) Season 1 Episode 02- Miracle Shjo Limit-Chan Anime Episode Guide

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Sounds Strange Cartoon Picture
Sounds Strange

Sounds Strange

Sounds Strange (1973) Season 1 Episode 02- Miracle Shjo Limit-Chan Anime Episode Guide Sounds Strange

BCDB Rating: "Sounds Strange" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 6 times this month, and 333 times total.
  • Miracle Shjo Limit-Chan AnimeAnime Episode GuideEpisode GuideTelevisionSeriesCartoon
  • Traditional Animation
  • Tei Dga
  • Cartoon Characters: Limit, Jun, Guu, Tomi-san.
  • Voice Actors: Yko Kuri, Akira Kamiya, Chisako Sazamatsu, Masako Nozawa.
  • Directed By Takeshi Tamiya.
  • Music: Shunsuke Kikuchi.
  • First Aired on October 08, 1973.
  • Originally Aired on NET.
  • Running Time: 25 minutes.
  • Episode Number: 02
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Japan  Japan

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Production Information:

Alternate Series Title: "ミラクル少女リ."

This series ran 25 episodes.

Cartoon Video:

Sorry, we do not have a video of Sounds Strange. If you have one, or know of one on Youtube, Vimeo or any other site, Let Us Know

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Sounds Strange? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Sounds Strange, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.