Skip to Content

Roppô Yabure Kun (Series)

Roppô Yabure Kun (Series) Cartoon Picture

     Cast Your Vote Here!    


We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Production Information:

Alternate Series Titles: "六法やぶれクン," "Roppo Yabure-kun," "Six Broken Laws."

This series ran for 110 episodes.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Roppô Yabure Kun (Series), please submit your information here.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Roppô Yabure Kun (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.

"Roppô Yabure Kun (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 31 times this month, and 217 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Roppô Yabure Kun