The All New Popeye Hour (Series) Cartoon Picture
The All New Popeye Hour

The All New Popeye Hour (Series)

The All New Popeye Hour (Series) (1978) Cartoon Series The All New Popeye Hour (Series)

BCDB Rating: "The All New Popeye Hour (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 28 times this month, and 2530 times total.

  • The All New Popeye Hour Cartoon Series
  • Cartoon Characters: Monica, J. Wellington Wimpy, Sandy, Bluto, Popeye, Pipeye, Peepeye, Poopdeck Pappy, Eugene the Jeep, Uncle Dudley, Olive Oyl, Sea Hag, Swee'pea, Poopeye, Pupeye, Alice the Goon, Col. Crumb (1981-82), Frank Welker (Dinky Dog), Sgt. Bertha Blast (1981-82).
  • Originally Released in 1978.
  • Color
  • Running Time: 60 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

A one-hour program which premiered on CBS on September 9, 1978. The show had four segments: Dinky Dog, The Adventures of Popeye, Popeye's Treasure Hunt and Popeye's Sports Parade.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The All New Popeye Hour (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The All New Popeye Hour (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The All New Popeye Hour (Series)