Robot Chicken

Synopsis for the TV Cartoon Atta Toy

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Atta Toy Cartoon Picture
Buy Atta Toy on DVD Atta Toy Cartoon Download
Atta Toy

Atta Toy

Atta Toy (2005) Season 1 Episode 116- Robot Chicken Cartoon Episode Guide Atta Toy

BCDB Rating: "Atta Toy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 18 times this month, and 507 times total.
  • Robot Chicken Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Cartoon Network
  • Cartoon Characters: Gargamel, Buddha, TRL Girl, Convict, Native Chief, Warden, Woo-Hoo Girl, Lynndie England, Wife, Brainy Smurf, Policeman Smurf, Carmelita Caylo, Winner, Jokey Smurf, Jesus, Sway, Papa Smurf, Homer Simpson, Marge Simpson, Baby Pigeon, Explorer, Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, Father Pigeon, Husband, Pat O'Brien.
  • Originally Released in 2005.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 15 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

The world's most famous monkey busts loose on Skull Island in "Ding Dong, King Kong." Scandalous Hollywood news and gossip get the Pat O'Brien treatment. The Smurfs are terrorized by a serial killer in "Murder in Smurf Town X."

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Atta Toy? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Atta Toy, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.