Synopsis for the TV Cartoon Mean Seasons

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Mean Seasons Cartoon Picture
Buy Mean Seasons on DVD Mean Seasons Cartoon Download
Mean Seasons

Mean Seasons

Mean Seasons (1998) Season 1 Episode 113- The New Batman Adventures Cartoon Episode Guide Mean Seasons

BCDB Rating: "Mean Seasons" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 13 times this month, and 638 times total.

  • The New Batman Adventures Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Warner Bros. Television Animation
  • Cartoon Characters: Batman/Bruce Wayne, Batgirl/Barbara Gordon, Calendar Girl/Page Monroe, Irv Kleinman, Donna Day, Detective Harvey Bullock, Alfred Pennyworth, Lucius Fox, Frederick Fournier, Barlkey James, Zaltig Lady.
  • Originally Released in 1998.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.
  • Buy This On DVD

Cartoon Summary:

Fashion turns deadly when Page Monroe, a disgruntled model creates seasonal chaos and a series of not-so-pretty kidnappings as she avenges, much to Batman's dismay, the age-conscious trappings of a youth-oriented fashion world.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Mean Seasons? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Mean Seasons, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Mean Seasons