Synopsis for the TV Cartoon Drab City

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Drab City Cartoon Picture
Buy Drab City on DVD
Drab City

Drab City

Drab City (1985) Season 1 Episode 09-B- Care Bears Cartoon Episode Guide Drab City

BCDB Rating: "Drab City" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 4 times this month, and 618 times total.
  • Care Bears Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bedtime Bear, Birthday Bear, Brave Heart Lion, Loyal Heart Dog, Good Luck Bear, Bright Heart Raccoon, Harmony Bear, Champ Bear, Cozy Heart Penguin, Treat Heart Pig, Grumpy Bear, Lotsa Heart Elephant, Gentle Heart Lamb, Love-a-Lot Bear, Playful Heart Monkey, Proud Heart Cat, Share Bear, Swift Heart Rabbit, Tenderheart Bear, Wish Bear, Professor Coldheart, Frostbite, Auntie Freeze.
  • Originally Released in 1985.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 11 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

The Care Bears and Care Bear Cousins go on a casual balloon ride that quickly goes bad when a draft takes them far away to Drab City. Everyone and everything is grey in the town, and no one cares. They meet a girl named Jill, who hasn't turned all grey yet. She tries to help them fix their balloon, and in turn, the Care Bears try to help the town, but not before they begin turning grey themselves.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Drab City? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Drab City, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.