Swat Kats

Synopsis for the TV Cartoon The Ci-Kat-A

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Ci-Kat-A Cartoon Picture
Buy The Ci-Kat-A on DVD
The Ci-Kat-A

The Ci-Kat-A

The Ci-Kat-A (1993) - Swat Kats Cartoon Episode Guide The Ci-Kat-A

BCDB Rating: "The Ci-Kat-A" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 14 times this month, and 493 times total.
  • Swat Kats Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Malofilm Home Video, Telepictures Distribution, Turner Home Entertainment, Turner Program Services
  • Cartoon Characters: Jake Clawson, Razor, Chance Furlong, T-Bone, Mayor Manx, Commander Ulysses Feral, Deputy Mayor Calico "Callie" Briggs, Felina Feral, Professor Hackle, Mr. Young, Dr. Abby Sinian, Ann Gora, Mac Mange, Molly Mange, The Pastmaster, Dark Ka, Dr. Viper, Hard Drive, Nuclear Planet Technician, M.A.S.A. Guard, Enforcer, Jonny K., Dr. Harley Street.
  • Originally Released in 1993.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

T-Bone is forced to put his fear of insects behind him as alien bugs try to colonize the Earth by turning the people of Megakat City into slaves.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Ci-Kat-A? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Ci-Kat-A, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.