Synopsis for the TV Cartoon Freak City

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Freak City Cartoon Picture
Buy Freak City on DVD Buy Freak City on Blu-Ray Disk Freak City Cartoon Download
Freak City

Freak City

Freak City (2010) Season 1 Episode 692-008- Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Cartoon Episode Guide Freak City

BCDB Rating: 3.1 out of 5 stars 3.1/5 Stars from 2 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 9 times this month, and 738 times total.
  • Adventure Time With Finn & Jake Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Warner Bros. Television, Sony Pictures Television
  • Cartoon Characters: Finn, Jake, Princess Bubblegum, Gorflax, Maic Man, Wee Wee, Zap, Trudy, Kim, Gork, Rumps.
  • Originally Released in 2010.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 11 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.

Cartoon Summary:

After being transformed into a foot, Finn joins forces with a band of misfits to make things right.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Freak City? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Freak City, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.