Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Futurama: Bender's Big Score (2007)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Futurama: Bender's Big Score Cartoon Picture
Buy Futurama: Bender's Big Score on DVD
Futurama: Bender's Big Score

Futurama: Bender's Big Score

Alternate Title: The Futurama Movie

Futurama: Bender's Big Score (The Futurama Movie) (2007) Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film Futurama: Bender's Big Score

BCDB Rating: "Futurama: Bender's Big Score" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 39 times this month, and 1243 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2007
  • 20th Century Fox Television, The Curiosity Company
  • 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation, Comedy Central
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Philip J. Fry, Dr. John Zoidberg, Professor Hubert J. Farnsworth, Zapp Brannigan, God Entity, President Richard Nixon's Head, Turanga Leela, Bender Rodriguez, Robot Santa, Joey Mousepad, Linda, Dr. Cahill, Dr. Shlivinowitz, Turanga Munda, Tinny Tim, Lt. Kif Kroker, Morbo, Donbot, Clamps, Hermes Conrad, Bubblegum Tate, Amy Wong, Nudar, LaBarbara Conrad, Cubert Farnsworth, Nibbler, Fleb, Seymour, Kwanzabot, Al Gore, Chanukah Zombie, Yancy Fry Jr., Michelle.
  • Vocal Talent: Billy West (Philip J. Fry, Dr. John Zoidberg, Professor Hubert J. Farnsworth, Zapp Brannigan, God Entity, President Richard Nixon's Head), Katey Sagal (Turanga Leela), John DiMaggio (Bender Rodriguez, Robot Santa, Joey Mousepad), Tress MacNeille (Linda, Dr. Cahill, Dr. Shlivinowitz, Turanga Munda, Tinny Tim), Maurice LaMarche (Lt. Kif Kroker, Morbo, Donbot, Clamps), Phil LaMarr (Hermes Conrad, Bubblegum Tate), Lauren Tom (Amy Wong), David Herman (Nudar), Dawnn Lewis (LaBarbara Conrad), Kath Soucie (Cubert Farnsworth), Frank Welker (Nibbler, Fleb, Seymour), Coolio (Kwanzabot), Al Gore (Himself), Mark Hamill (Chanukah Zombie), Tom Kenny (Yancy Fry Jr.), Sarah Silverman (Michelle).
  • Directed By Dwayne Carey-Hill.
    Assistant Directors: Crystal Chesney-Thompson, Yumun Jeong.
    Director, Main Titles: Mike Smith.
  • Produced By Claudia Katz, Lee Supercinski.
    Associate Producer: Elise Belknap.
    Executive Producers: David X. Cohen, Matt Groening.
    Co-Executive Producer: Patric Verrone.
    Animation Line Producer: Geraldine Symon.
    Producer (Main Title Sequence): Geraldine Symon.
  • Animated By Don Kim, Eric Whited.
  • Written By Ken Keeler.
    Story: Ken Keeler, David X. Cohen.
  • Edited By Paul D. Calder.
    Associate Editor: Danik Thomas.
    Assistant Editor: Samuel Williams.
  • Creator: Matt Groening.
  • Developers: Matt Groening, David X. Cohen.
  • Casting: Scott Muller.
  • Production Design: Serban Cristescu.
  • Production Supervisor: Michael Hughes.
  • Storyboard Artists: Stephen DeStefano, Tim Eldred, Chris Graham, Colin Heck, Stephen Sandoval, Pablo Solis.
  • Color Supervisor: Samantha Harrison.
  • Color Key: Rachel Stratton, Chad Woods.
  • Prop Designer: John Seymore.
  • Character Layout Artists: Daniel Bond, Patrick T. Dailey, Orlando Distor, Claudia Keene, Jae H. Kim, Sean Kim, Juliana Korsborn, Brian LoSchiavo, Aimee Steinberger [Aimee Major], Robert P. Moore, Drew Pierce, Hyunbo Simm, Derek Thompson, Roger Viloria, Stevan Wahl.
  • Background Layout Artists: Erben Detablan, Bradley Gake, Tim Hwang, Joy Ki Peum Lee, Kenny McGill.
  • Background Artists: Edgar Duncan, Jeff Mertz, Vladi Rubizhevsky, John Seymore.
  • Character Designers: Jim Feeley, Karapet Keroglyan.
  • Model Designer: John Seymore.
  • Design Cleanup: Peter Maivia.
  • Story Artist: Edmund Fong.
  • 3D Animators: Mark Orme, Chris Stover.
  • Animation Timers: Peter Hixson, Maureen Mlynarczyk.
  • Animation Effects: David Lee, John MacFarlane.
  • Animation Checker: Sang Am Lee.
  • Track Reader: Brian Phillipson.
  • Lip Sync: Brian Phillipson.
  • Composite Supervisor: Scott Vanzo.
  • Compositors: Jason Plapp, Doug Tiano, Mike Wodkowski.
  • Digital Painter: Genna Kornyshev.
  • 3D Modeler: Mark Orme.
  • Assistants to Producer: N. Vyolet Diaz, Deanna Maclellan, Ursula Wendel.
  • Production Coordinators: Helen M. Saric, Carson Sciarrino.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Peter Cole.
  • ADR Mixer: Carlos Sotolongo.
  • Original Dialogue Mixer: Carlos Sotolongo.
  • Music Editor: Scott Schirle.
  • Production Assistants: Hugo Linares, Jeffrey Perez, Carolyn Roach, Michael Saikin.
  • Production Accountant: Bonnie Watkins.
  • Assistant Production Accountant: Sylvia C. Ramirez.
  • Design Coordinator: Cindy Azada Whitman.
  • Overseas Supervisor: Mun Jeong Yu.
  • Overseas Liaison: Hyejoon Yun.
  • Assistant to Production Executive: Katie Krentz (uncredited).
  • Studio Executive: Marci Proietto (uncredited).

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Futurama: Bender's Big Score? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The first feature-length production of television's hit sci-fi animated parody is loaded with all the absurd and intelligent humor that makes the series so much fun. Planet Express has become the victim of a hostile takeover by a company of lurid spammers, and...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Futurama: Bender's Big Score, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.