Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for A Fine Feathered Frenzy (1992)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

A Fine Feathered Frenzy Cartoon Picture
A Fine Feathered Frenzy

A Fine Feathered Frenzy

A Fine Feathered Frenzy (1992) A Fine Feathered Frenzy

BCDB Rating: 3.8 out of 5 stars 3.8/5 Stars from 5 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 25 times this month, and 477 times total.

Focus On The Family Hal Smith, Jonathan Taylor Thomas, Will Ryan, June Foray Mike Joens, Ken C. Johnson
  • 1992
  • Focus On The Family
  • Cartoon Characters: John Avery Whittaker, Dylan Taylor, Jesse Taylor, Mr. Taylor, Mrs. Taylor, Eugene Meltsner, Dr. Fred J. Faustus, Niles, Edgar, Eugene Meltsner, Evelynn Harcourt.
  • Vocal Talent: Hal Smith (John Avery Whittaker), Jonathan Taylor Thomas (Dylan Taylor), Will Ryan (Eugene Meltsner), June Foray (Evelynn Harcourt).
  • Directed By Mike Joens, Ken C. Johnson.
  • Written By Ken C. Johnson.

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Phil Lollar, Steve Harris.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about A Fine Feathered Frenzy? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Dylan Taylor accidentally sets Whit's lawnmower on a path of destruction that includes Mrs. Evelyn Harcourt's rose garden. Whit and Dylan try to apologize, but...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love A Fine Feathered Frenzy, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of A Fine Feathered Frenzy