Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for A Flight to The Finish (1991)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

A Flight to The Finish Cartoon Picture
A Flight to The Finish

A Flight to The Finish

A Flight to The Finish (1991) A Flight to The Finish

BCDB Rating: "A Flight to The Finish" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 10 times this month, and 665 times total.

Focus On The Family Hal Smith, Jonathan Taylor Thomas, Will Ryan Mike Joens, Ken C. Johnson ,
  • 1991
  • Focus On The Family
  • Cartoon Characters: John Avery Whittaker, Dylan Taylor, Jesse Taylor, Mr. Taylor, Mrs. Taylor, Eugene Meltsner, Holly, John Avery Whittaker.
  • Vocal Talent: Hal Smith (John Avery Whittaker), Jonathan Taylor Thomas (Dylan Taylor), Will Ryan (Eugene Meltsner).
  • Directed By Mike Joens, Ken C. Johnson.
  • Written By Don Goodman, Ken C. Johnson.

Additional Crew:

  • Creators: Phil Lollar, Steve Harris.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about A Flight to The Finish? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

After being ridiculed by their new neighbors, Holly and her mischievous cat Jasper, Dylan and his dog Sherman are determined to beat them in the Tri-County Junior...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love A Flight to The Finish, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of A Flight to The Finish