Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Ten (2007)

The Ten Cartoon Picture
The Ten

The Ten

The Ten (2007) The Ten

BCDB Rating: "The Ten" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 12 times this month, and 404 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2007
  • City Lights Pictures, M.E.G.A. Films
  • Centrifugal Films
  • Cartoon Characters: (Live-Action): Liz, Stephen Montgomery, Duane, Jeff, Gretchen Reigert, Bernice, Paul, Dr. Richie, Oliver, Gloria, Arnold, Kelly, Fielding Barnes, Louis LaFonda, Jesus, Harlan Swallow, Stanley, Fred, Girl, Rhino, Jim Stansel, Mexico Narrator, Landlord, Sheila, Student, Todd, Naked Dude on the Porch, Governor, Zandy Hartig (Sally/Callie), Nurse Nancy, Seth Herzog, The Nerd, Thomas Lennon (Richie's Friend), E B Host, Jake, Big Buster, Oliver's Son, Bream Benson, Smart Ass Kid, Dorothy, Boy in Parking Lot With Fireworks, Carol, Dr. Driscoll, Greg, Tony, Jerry, Richie's Friend, Skydiving Guide, Kevin Lipworth, Cheering Student in Maroon Shirt, Jim The Scriptwriter.
  • Vocal Talent: (Live-Action): Jessica Alba (Liz), Adam Brody (Stephen Montgomery), Rob Corddry (Duane), Paul Rudd (Jeff), Famke Janssen (Gretchen Reigert), Kerri Kenney (Bernice), Joe Lo Truglio (Paul), Ken Marino (Dr. Richie), A.D. Miles (Oliver), Gretchen Mol (Gloria), Oliver Platt (Arnold), Winona Ryder (Kelly), Liev Schreiber, Ron Silver (Fielding Barnes), Mather Zickel (Louis LaFonda), Justin Theroux (Jesus), Michael Ziegfeld (Harlan Swallow), Kevin Allison (Stanley), Jason Antoon (Fred), Siri Baruc (Girl), H. Jon Benjamin (Rhino), Reed Birney (Jim Stansel), Michael Ian Black, Jonathan Davis (Mexico Narrator), David Fariborz Davoodian (Landlord), Beth Dover (Sheila), Monique Dupree (Student), Arlen Escarpeta (Todd), Ben Garant (Naked Dude on the Porch), Edmund Genest (Governor), Zandy Hartig (Sally/Callie), Nina Hellman (Nurse Nancy), Seth Herzog (Himself), Todd Holoubek, Alexis Iacono (The Nerd), Thomas Lennon (Richie's Friend), Ali Marsh (E B Host), Charlie McDermott (Jake), Michael Mulheren (Big Buster), Tommy Nelson (Oliver's Son), Erica Oyama (Bream Benson), Zach Page (Smart Ass Kid), Raisy Pereyra (Dorothy), Devin Robbins (Boy in Parking Lot With Fireworks), Andrea Rosen (Carol), Rich Rothbell (Dr. Driscoll), Cedric Sanders (Greg), Michael Showalter, Jason Sudeikis (Tony), John Tormey (Jerry), David Wain (Richie's Friend), Craig Wedren (Skydiving Guide), Chris Wylde (Kevin Lipworth), Adam Bertocci (Cheering Student in Maroon Shirt [uncredited]), Joey Sontz (Jim The Scriptwriter [uncredited]).
  • Directed By David Wain.
  • Produced By Jonathan Stern, Morris S. Levy, Ken Marino, Paul Rudd, David Wain.
    Co-Producers: Anthony Aufiero, Marcus Lansdell, Matt Yu.
    Co-Producers (Mexico): Antonio Zavala, Víctor Zavala Kugler.
    Executive Producers: Michael Almog, Danny Fisher, Jack Fisher, Sam Zietz.
    Co-Executive Producers: Michael Bassick, Michael Califra, Maxwell Sinovoi.
    Line Producer: Derrick Tseng.
    Consulting Producer: Samuel V. Franco.
  • Written By Ken Marino, David Wain.
  • Edited By Eric Kissack.
    Assistant Editor: Jamie Gross.

Additional Crew:

  • Cinematography: Yaron Orbach.
  • Casting: Beth Bowling, Kim Miscia.
  • Casting Assistant: Maria Higgins.
  • Background Casting Assistant: Matt Carr.
  • Extras Casting: Barbara McNamara.
  • Production Design: Mark White.
  • Art Direction: Matthew Munn.
  • Set Decoration: Lisa Scoppa.
  • Costume Design: Sarah J. Holden.
  • Assistant Costume Designer: Gracie Cox.
  • On-Set Costumer: Jackie S. Freeman.
  • Key Makeup Artist: Stacey Panepinto.
  • Key Hair Stylist: Jason Hayes.
  • Wig Designer: Jason Hayes.
  • Production Managers: David Price, Patricia Zavala Kugler.
  • Unit Manager (Mexico): Choke Correa Cristopher.
  • Property Masters: René Marquéz, Duke Scoppa.
  • Assistant Property Master: Pastor Alvarado III.
  • Set Dresser: Joel Custer.
  • On-Set Dresser: Theo Sena.
  • Assistant Set Dresser: David Brenner.
  • Key Construction Grip: Anthony Ciurea.
  • Lead Man: Neil Driscoll Jr.
  • Art Department Intern: Amanda Bryn.
  • First Assistant Directors: Frederic Henocque, Christo Morse.
  • Second Assistant Director: Vanessa Hoffman.
  • Second Second Assistant Directors: Nate Grubb, Matthew Mason.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Lewis Goldstein.
  • Sound Designer: Rusty Dunn.
  • Sound Mixer: Griffin Richardson.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Rusty Dunn.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Lewis Goldstein.
  • Sound Intern: Billy Green IV.
  • Boom Operator: Christopher Fondulas.
  • ADR Editor: Cate Montana.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: Jonah Tobias.
  • Visual Effects: Zach Graber.
  • Electricians: Jess Fogel, Matthew Mendelson, Jeff Niggemeyer, John Shim, Sean Taylor.
  • Additional Electrician: Mark Beattie.
  • Camera Operator: Ludovic Littee.
  • First Assistant Camera: Brett Walters.
  • First Assistant Camera ("B" Camera): Michael Burke.
  • Steadicam Operator: George Bianchini.
  • Still Photographers: Phillip V. Caruso, Nicole Rivelli.
  • Special Photographer: Phillip V. Caruso.
  • Key Grip: Ron Morales.
  • Best Boy Grip: Adam Hall.
  • Dolly Grip: Martin Torner.
  • Grip: Luis Colon.
  • Additional Grip: Anthony Ciurea.
  • Driver (Grip Truck, Reshoots): Spencer Gillis.
  • Gaffer: Shawn Greene.
  • Wardrobe Supervisor: Jessica Chaney.
  • Location Manager: Collin Smith.
  • Location Assistant: Shannon Dennard.
  • Location Scout: Shannon Dennard.
  • Production Assistants: Erica Fishman, Aleksandra Landsberg, James Parsons.
  • Production Intern: Anthony D. Jones.
  • Script Supervisor: Kirsten Kearse.
  • Production Accountant: Paul J. Park.
  • Assistant Accountant: Dan Kukkonen.
  • Assistant to Producers: Laura Maxfield.
  • Music Supervisor: Tracy McKnight.
  • Production Office Coordinator: Ronny Merdinger.
  • Assistant Production Office Coordinator: Julie Platner.
  • Production Office Assistants: Carlos E. Fonseca Mondragon, Dave Saltzman.
  • Stand-In: Kat Murello.
  • Production Secretary: Matthew S. O'Brien.
  • Production Executive: Gregory Segal.
  • Consultant (Ventriloquism): Alan Semok.
  • Dollies: Chapman/Leonard Studio Equipment.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about The Ten? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Ten is comprised of 10 blasphemous and hysterical stories that put the insanity back in Christianity. Inspired by each of the Ten Commandments, every story is told in a different style, but the characters and themes overlap. It's all held together by a...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Ten, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.