Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Stage Fright (1991)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Stage Fright Cartoon Picture
Buy Stage Fright on DVD
Stage Fright

Stage Fright

Stage Fright (1991) Season 2 Episode 16-B- Droopy Cartoon Episode Guide Stage Fright

BCDB Rating: "Stage Fright" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 393 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1991
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios, Hanna-Barbera Productions, Turner Entertainment
  • Fox Kids Network, Fox Network
  • Droopy Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Droopy, Dripple, McWolf, Miss Vavoom.
  • Vocal Talent: Don Messick (Droopy), Charlie Adler (Dripple), Frank Welker (McWolf), Teresa Ganzel (Lolly Vavoom).
  • Directed By Don Lusk, Oscar Dufau, Carl Urbano, Paul Sommer, Robert Alvarez, Jay Sarbry.
  • Produced By Joseph Barbera, Don Jurwich.
    Co-Producer: Kay Wright.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Paul Sabella.
    Co-Executive Producer: Jack Petrik.
  • Animated By Oliver "Lefty" Callahan, Frank Andrina, John Walker, Oliver "Lefty" Callahan, Frank Andrina, John Walker, Brenda Banks, Barry Anderson, Michael V. Bennett, Ernesto Lopez, Kunio Shimamura, Mark Christiansen, Bill Nunes, Moon Choi, Bob Tyler, Derek Eversfield, Robert Sledge, Bill Reed, Tino Guanlao, Edemer Santos, Ruby Gonzaga, Ricky Yoingco, Francis Santos, Noriel Israel, Rhem Valencia, Ruben Malacura, Phat Ejercitado, Atoy Valencia, Alexis Que, Manny Plantilla, Marie Mascarina, Melvin Silao, Allan Abelardo, Glenn Arriola, Ver Ceballo, Abe Legaspi, Grace Acupio, Rita Javier, Wincat Alcala, Patty Siangio, Noel Buguis, Dynes Alfonte Fabian, Ynot Agrusa, Manny Magsaysay, Rommie Fabian, Ricky Santana, Pert Badillo, Jess Espanola, Ric Jamlig, Nelson Caliguia, Marco Plantilla, Francis Barrato, Jerome Co, Ping Capati.
    Animation Supervisors: David Michener, Chris Hauge, Dan Hunn, Mark D'Arcy-Irvine, Rick Tinschert, Frank Andrina, John Rice.
    Lead Animator: Jeffrey Imutan.
  • Written By Barry E. Blitzer (as Barry Blitzer).
  • Edited By Gil Iverson, Pat Foley, Tim Iverson, Tom Gleason.
    Supervising Film Editors: Terry W. Moore, Larry C. Cowan.

Additional Crew:

  • Story Editors: Neal Barbera, Don Jurwich.
  • Creative Design: Iwao Takamoto.
  • Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Animation Directors: Joanna Romersa, Sam Nicholson, Joan Drake, Allen Wilzbach, Robert Alvarez, Frank Andrina, Art Scott, Ken Southworth, Margaret Nichols.
  • Storyboard Directors: Jerry Eisenberg, Bob Singer.
  • Storyboard Artists: Bob Singer, Don Sheppard, Tony Benedict, Bill Perez, Iwao Takamoto, Floyd Norman, Bruce Morris, Tom Nesbitt, Lew Saw, Joel Seibel, Chris Cuddington, Ric Estrada, David Feiss, Herb Hazelton, Brian Hogan, Enrique B. May, John Rice, Jim Willoughby.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Directors: Kris Zimmerman, Lynne Batchelor.
  • Talent Coordinators: Jamie Thomason, Lynne Batchelor, Jill Ziegenhagen.
  • Director of Music Production: Bodie Chandler.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Graphics Assistant: Parviz Parandoush.
  • Design Supervisor: Scott Jeralds.
  • Unit Head: Donna Zeller.
  • Character Design: Judith Clarke, Mario Williams, Leonard Johnson, Brian Hogan, Mike Goguen, Mark Christiansen, David Fasset, Marcus Nickerson, Robert Sledge, Rick Schneider, Mitchell Walker Jr., Scott Hill, Eric Clark, Bob Onorato, Jim Franzen, Lew Ott, Jerry Eisenberg, Bob Singer, Iwao Takamoto, Butch Hartman, Bwana Takamoto, Pete Alvarado, Erin Clark, Lance Falk, Tony Sgroi, Denise Shimabukuro, Jim Stenstrum, Donna Zeller.
  • Layout Supervisor: Deane Taylor.
  • Layout Artists: Bill Proctor, Joe Binggeli, Phil Lewis, Deane Taylor, Craig Handley, Glen Lovett, Kevin Spill, Peter Sheehan, Drew Gentle, Animal, John Guerin.
  • Paste Up: Mario Williams, Dana Jo Granger, Viki Kirch.
  • Design Assistants: Dana Jo Granger, Viki Kirch, Tran Vu, Jesus Rodriguez, Barbara Krueger, Stacey Nichols, Mario Williams.
  • Background Supervisors: Al Gmuer, Pol Barona.
  • Background Artists: Craig Robertson, Joe Binggeli, Jerry Loveland, Steve Butz, Jonathon Goley, Ruben Chavez, John Rice, Bonnie Callahan, Andy Phillipson, Jim Hickey, Patti Palmer-Phillipson, Allison Belliveau, Ron Roesch, Leonard Robledo.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth, Emy Figueroa.
  • Color Stylists: Alison Leopold, Candy Alejandrino.
  • Ink & Paint Supervisors: Alison Leopold, Stella Reyes.
  • Color Key: Kathleen Hardin, Suzette Darling.
  • Production Coordinators: Vicki Casper, Sandy Benenati, Yvonne Palmer.
  • Animation Checking Supervisors: Jan Adams, Gina Bradley, Narelle Nixon.
  • Animation Checking: Jan Browning, Beth Goodwin, Bob Revell, Howard Schwartz.
  • Production Administrator: Barbara Simon-Dierks.
  • Production Assistants: Heidi Galperin, Kristin Lindquist, Joe Moriconi, Ann Powell, Sandy Benenati, Dan Conte, Shannon Fallis-Kane, Erika Grossbart, Nancy Grimaldi, Debby Lathrop, Valerie Menk, Olivia Knighton, Linda Moore.
  • Program Administrators: Annie Montgomery, Ellen Cockrill, Barbara Simon-Dierks.
  • Word Processing: Gail Prewitt, Linda Germain.
  • Production Publicists: Sarah Baisley, Tom Brocato, Alison Hill.
  • Sound Editors: Michele Douglas, Ron Fedele, Paul Douglas, Armetta Hamlett, Jon Johnson.
  • Music Editors: Peter Collier, Greg Watson, Mark Shiney.
  • Track Readers: Jim Hearn, Kerry Iverson, Denise Whitfield, Kay Douglas, Carol Iverson.
  • Negative Consultant: William DeBoer, Jr.
  • Camera Supervisors: Raul Salgado, Dan Bunn.
  • Sound Direction: Alvy Dorman, Stan Wetzel, Ezra Dweck, Ed Collins.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Ezra Dweck, Alvy Dorman, Stan Wetzel.
  • Produced In Association With: Wang Film Production Co., Ltd., Cuckoos Nest Studios, Mr. Big Cartoons and Fil-Cartoons, Inc.
  • Production Supervisors: Bob Marples, Jerry Smith, JoEllyn Marlow, Wayne Dearing, Deane Taylor, Craig Handley.
  • Studio Operations Executive: Bennett E. McClellan.
  • Executive in Charge of Production: Jayne Barbera.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Turner Broadcasting: Vivian Schiller.
  • International Production Executive: Paul Sabella.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Stage Fright? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

When Miss Lolly Vavoom comes to a western town and performs at Droopy and Dripple's saloon, Whiplash McWolf tries to take her and have her at his saloon.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Stage Fright, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.