Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery (1995)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery Cartoon Picture
Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery Cartoon Download
Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery

Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery

Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery (1995) Animated Cartoon Special Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery

BCDB Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars 4.2/5 Stars from 6 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 23 times this month, and 1399 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1995
  • Animated TV Special
  • Amblin Entertainment, Amblin Television, Warner Bros. Domestic Television, Warner Bros. Pictures, Warner Bros. Television Animation, Warner Brothers International Television, Warner Television
  • Warner Home Video
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Buster J. Bunny, Barbara Ann "Babs" Bunny, Plucky Duck, Dizzy Devil, Hamton J. Pig, Shirley "The Loon" McLoon, Fifi Le Fume, Little Sneezer, Montana "Monty" Max, Witch Hazel, Sweetie, Elmyra Duff, Furrball, Gogo Dodo, Byron Basset.
  • Vocal Talent: John Kassir (Buster J. Bunny), Tress MacNeille (Barbara Ann "Babs" Bunny), Joe Alaskey (Plucky Duck, Dizzy Devil), Don Messick (Hamton J. Pig), Gail Matthius (Shirley "The Loon" McLoon), Kath Soucie (Fifi Le Fume, Little Sneezer), Danny Cooksey (Montana "Monty" Max), June Foray (Witch Hazel), Maurice LaMarche (Dizzy Devil), Candi Milo (Sweetie), Cree Summer (Elmyra Duff), Frank Welker (Furrball, Gogo Dodo, Byron Basset), Angella Kaye.
  • Directed By Rich Arons.
  • Produced By Richard Arons, Sherry Stoner.
    Senior Producer: Tom Ruegger.
    Associate Producer: Alfred Gilmeno.
    Executive Producer: Steven Spielberg.
    Executive Producer: Steven Spielberg.
  • Written By Tom Ruegger, Paul Dini.
  • Edited By Al Breitenbach, Kelly Ann Foley, Theresa Gilroy-Nielsen.
    Supervising Film Editor: Joe Gall.
  • Story Editor: Paul Dini.
  • Theme Song: Bruce Broughton.
  • Casting And Voice Direction: Andrea Romano.
  • Storyboard: Rich Arons, Ken Boyer, Yi-Chih Chen, Jill Colbert, Daniel De La Vega, Alberto Demello, Umberto De La Fuente, Flamarion Ferreira, Ian Findley, Paul Fisher, Eddie Fitzgerald, Jim Fletcher, Alefred Gimeno, Warren Greenwood, Ken Harsha, Dan Haskett, Tenny Henson, Garrett Ho, Jenny Lerew, Enrique May, Douglas McCarthy, Brian Mitchell, Ken Mitchroney, Chris Otsuki, Chris Reccardi, Lenord Robinson, Byron Vaughns, Patricia Wong.
  • Timing Direction: Rich Arons, Cullen Blaine, Kent Butterworth, Charles Downs, Flamarion Ferreira, Alfred Gimeno, Jeff Hall, Norm McCabe, Donna Mouliot, Thomas A. Ray, Thomas G. Ray, Greg Reyna, Dan Thompson.
  • Layout Supervisors: John Dymer, David West.
  • Character Layout: Joe Banaszkiewicz, Charlie Bean, Ken Boyer, Shavonne Cherry, Tony Craig, Daniel De La Vega, Alberto De Mello, Chris Dent, Bob Doucette, David Mucci Fassett, Ian Findley, Paul Fisher, Eddie Fitzgerald, Kevin Frank, Patrick Gleason, Leslie Gorn, Ed Haney, Charles Harvey, Dan Haskett, Randy Haycock, Tenny Henson, Garrett Ho, Jang Woo Lee, Jennifer Lerew, Enrique May, Rusty Mills, Terry Mullen, Ron Myrick, Greg Nocon, John Over, Jean Paynter, Marc Perry, Cynthia Petrovic, Chris Reccardi, Lou Scarborough, Marc Schirmeister, Swinton Scott, Larry Scholl, Joe Sibilski, Jason So, Bob Tyler, Charles Visser, David West, Larry Whitaker.
  • Model Design: Charlie Bean, Ken Boyer, Frank Brunner, Barry Caldwell, Tony Craig, Daniel Delavega, Alberto De Mello, Mike Fontanelli, Kevin Frank, Alfred Gimeno, Ed Haney, Dan Haskett, Art Leonardi, Alex McCrae, Jeannie Paynter, Marc Perry, Bruce W. Timm, Pat Wong.
  • Background Color Design: Bob Doucette, Ann Guenther, Michael Lowery, Rolando Oliva, Brian Sebern, Eric Semones, Daniel Wong, Kathryn Yelsa.
  • Key Background Design: Chris Aguirre, Ted Blackman, Grigor Boyadjiev, Alberto De Mello, Dave Dunnet, John Dymer, Robert Haverland, Quintin Henson, Tenny Henson, Terry Mullen, Bruce Zick.
  • Background Layout: Chris Aguirre, Ken Boyer, Kevin Frank, Ernie Guanlao, Tim Gula, Ed Haney, Salli Hilborn, John Koch, Stephen Lewis, Leandro Martinez, Lorraine Marue, Alex McCrae, Gale Morgan, Terry Mullen, Hugh Pettibone, Martin Strudler, Glen V. Villipu, Thomas Warkentin, David West.
  • Prop Design: Frank Brunner, Shavonne Cherry, Susan Crossley, Frederick J. Garnder III, Ernie Guanlao, Leandro Martinez.
  • Animation Checking Supervisor: Marine Carpas.
  • Animation Checking: Jan Browning, Brenda Brummett, Jennifer Damiami, Bunty Dranko, Karl Jacobs.
  • Copying & Shipping: Carlton Batten, Ana Durano.
  • Series Character Design: Ken Boyer, Alfred Gimeno.
  • Series Background Color Design: Brian Sebern.
  • Main Title Animation: Tokyo Movie Shinsha Co.
  • Color Key: Bunny Munns.
  • Model Mark-Up: Jean Du Bois, Gina Evans, Lisa Leonardi, Valerie Walker.
  • Ink And Paint: Kim Dahl, Dawn Dunlop, Staci Gleed, Robin Kane, Kathlyn Kphart, Eric Norberg.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joe Sandusky.
  • Sound Reading: Bradley Carow, Denise Whitfield.
  • Videotape Supervision: Jay Weinman.
  • Sound Services: Monterey Post Production.
  • Re-Recording Mixer: Thomas J. Maydeck C.A.S.
  • Music Editing: Patricia Carlin For Triad Music, Inc.
  • Dialogue Editing: Mark Keatts, Aaron King.
  • Sound Effects: Roy Braverman, Russell Brower, Bob Costanza, Andrew I. King, Matt Thorne.
  • Post Production Facilities: The Post Group, Sandcastle / Postmodern.
  • Voice Recording Studio: Weddington Studios, Harry Adronis, Engineer, Jeff Sliney, 2nd Engineer, Mike Baker, 2nd Engineer.
  • Laboratory Services: CFI.
  • Negative Cutting: Mary Nelson-Duerrstein.
  • Production Administrator: Glen Gagnon.
  • Music Coordinator: Ken Ross.
  • Production Assistants: Kathryn Page, Paul Trandahl.
  • Recording Administrator: Leslie Lamers.
  • Amblin Story Editor: Doug Wood.
  • Overseas Animation Supervisors: Greg Reyna, Dev Ramsaran.
  • Animation Services: Akom Productions Co., Nelson Shin, President, Tokyo Movie Shinsha.
  • Production Manager: Scott Williams.
  • Production Supervision: Ken Duer, Barbara Simon Dierks, Liza-Ann Warren.
  • Production Management: Tim Sarnoff.
  • Executive In Charge Of Production: Jean MacCurdy.
  • Production Executives: Kathleen Kennedy, Frank Marshall.

  • © 1990 Warner Bros, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved

    "Tiny Toon Adventures" The Tiny Toon Adventures Characters, Names And All Related Indicia
    Are Trademarks Of Warner Bros., Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

In this Halloween special, Babs Bunny plays the part of host as she and the Tiny Toons gang spoof various popular horror stories, including "The Twilight Zone," "The Devil and Daniel Webster," "Frankenstein," and "Abbott...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Tiny Toon Adventures: Night Ghoulery, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.