Jonny Quest

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Shadow Of The Condor (1964)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Shadow Of The Condor Cartoon Picture
Buy Shadow Of The Condor on DVD Shadow Of The Condor Cartoon Download Shadow Of The Condor Cartoon Download
Shadow Of The Condor

Shadow Of The Condor

Shadow Of The Condor (1964) Episode Z-08- Jonny Quest Cartoon Episode Guide Shadow Of The Condor

BCDB Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7/5 Stars from 6 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 7 times this month, and 1352 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1964
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Columbia/Screen Gems
  • Jonny Quest Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Roger T. "Race" Bannon, Jonny Quest, Dr. Benton C. Quest, Bandit, Julio, Hadji, Baron Heinrich Von Freulich.
  • Vocal Talent: Mike Road (Roger T. "Race" Bannon), Tim Matheson (as Tim Matthieson) (Jonny Quest), Don Messick (Dr. Benton C. Quest, Bandit, Julio), Danny Bravo (Hadji), Everett Sloane (Baron Heinrich Von Freulich), Tol Avery, Daws Butler, Henry Corden, Sam Edwards, Will Kuluva, Cathy Lewis, Keye Luke, Marvin Miller, Pat O'Malley, Nestor Paiva, Vic Perrin, John Stephenson, Janet Waldo, Jesse White, Sandy Wormser, Doug Young.
  • Directed By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Animated By Irv Spence, Lefty Callahan, George Nicholas.
    Animation Direction: Charles Nichols (as Charles A. Nichols).
  • Written By Charles Hoffman.
    StoryDirection: Paul Sommer.
    Story Supervision: Arthur Pierson.
  • Edited By Warner Leighton, Donald A. Douglas, Ken Spears, Ed Warschilka, Larry Cowan.
    Supervising Film Editor: Tony Milch.

Additional Crew:

  • Based upon an idea created by: Doug Wildey.
  • Produced and Directed by: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Story Direction: Paul Sommer.
  • Story Supervision: Arthur Pierson.
  • Production Supervision: Howard Hanson.
  • Supervising Art Director: Doug Wildey.
  • Character Design: Alex Toth
  • Technical Supervision: Frank Paiker.
  • Layouts: Warren Tufts, C.L. Hartman, Bruce Bushman.
  • Backgrounds: Richard H. Thomas.
  • Animation: Irv Spence, Lefty Callahan, George Nicholas.
  • Animation Direction: Charles A. Nichols.
  • Animation Supervision: Irv Spence.
  • Ink & Paint Supervision: Roberta Greutert.
  • Continuity: Marceil Ferguson, Evelyn Sherwood, Annie Lee Holm, Jane Phillippi, Joyce Gard, Woody Chatwood, Jan Gusdavidson, Myke Nelson, Elizabeth MacGowan, Christine Decker, Natalie Yates, Joan Orbison, Ted C. Bemiller.
  • Featuring the Voices of: Mike Road, Tim Matthieson, Don Messick, Danny Bravo.
  • Other Voices: Henry Corden, Sandy Wormser.
  • Sound Direction: Buddy Myers.
  • Musical Direction: Hoyt Curtin.
  • Camera: Charles Flekal, Norman Stainback, Bob Collis, Roy Wade, Eugene Borghi.

  • © MCMLXIV Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.


Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Shadow Of The Condor? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Forced to make an emergency landing in the Andes, the Quest party encounters Baron Heinrich Von Froelich, a former World War I flying ace. The Baron offers Race...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Shadow Of The Condor, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.