Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild (2006)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild Cartoon Picture
Buy Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild on DVD
Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild

Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild

Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild (2006) Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild

BCDB Rating: "Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 16 times this month, and 1134 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2006
  • Mainframe Entertainment
  • Columbia Pictures
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Stuart Little, Reeko, Boy Scout, Mrs. Eleanor Little, Mr. Frederick Little, Troopmaster, The Beast, Bunny, George Little, Monty, Snowbell, Brooke, Forest Animals, Children.
  • Vocal Talent: Michael J. Fox (Stuart Little), Wayne Brady (Reeko), Robby D. Bruce (Boy Scout), Geena Davis (Mrs. Eleanor Little), Hugh Laurie (Mr. Frederick Little), Peter MacNicol (Troopmaster), Virginia Madsen (The Beast), Sophia Paden (Bunny), Corey Padnos (George Little), Rino Romano (Monty), Kevin Schon (Snowbell), Tara Strong (Brooke), Tom Kenny (Forest Animal), Kath Soucie (Forest Animal), Ryan Hanson Bradford (Various Children).
  • Directed By Audu Paden.
  • Produced By Lucy Fisher, Leslie Hough, Steven Wendland, Douglas Wick.
    Executive Producer: Rachel Shane.
  • Animated By Richard Ahtow, Scott Baltjes, Felix Gabriel Bernard, Aaron Brett, Chris Cairns, William "Tonee" Chan, Paul Cordick, Frédéric Côté, Lindsay Der, Andres Durango, Eva Fan, Gary Hendry, Christine Hubbard, Terry Kalinich, Aeron Kline, Judith Lavoie, Kirsten Macelwain (as Kirsten Macel Wain), Chris McNish, Sarah Miyashita, Hugo Morales, Louis Mousseau, Nora Quinn, Thom Roberts, Rohd Santos, Jeremy Stewart, Andrei Stirbu, Jefferson Takahashi, Amanda Toperoff, Mike White, Grant Wilson, Ed Wou.
    Animators (Digital Effects): Robin Dutta, Cliff Rowe, Craig Shiells.
    Animation Department Head: Jared Johnson.
    Animation Directors: Johnny Darrell, Morgan Ratsoy.
    Assistant Animation Director: Aamir Ghani.
    Supervising Animators: Conrad Helten, Robin Shea.
    Lead Animators: Katrina Conwright, Jackie Fortin, Jason K. Hopkins, Colleen Morton, Andrew Ogawa, Graham Silva.
    Lead Character Animator: Graham Silva.
    Character Animator: Florent Revel.
    Animation Editor: Andrew Millard.
    Animation Assembler: Donnell Ebarrete.
    Lead Digital Animator: Lee Romano.
    Character Design Supervisor: Sergio Pablos.
    Character Designers: Fil Barlow, Kexx Singleton (as Kevin Singleton).
    Color Stylists: Laura Beth Albright (as Beth Albright), George Cox III.
    Background Designers: Background Designers: Andrew Gentle (as Drew Gentle), Dan McHugh, Jevon Rue.
  • Written By Bill Motz, Bob Roth.
    Characters: E.B. White.
  • Edited By Michael Dowding, Robert Gordon, Bruce King, David Tilgner.
    Assistant Editor: Jhoanne Reyes.
    Additional Editors: Anna Granfors, Julie Rogers.

Additional Crew:

  • Production Design: Vince Toyama.
  • Production Managers: Phil S. Crain, Trish Neufeld, Ashley Ramsay (as Ashley Bentham).
  • Post-Production Manager: Jim Corbett.
  • Post-Production Supervisors: Jenny Barbour, Tonda S. Lark (as Tonda Saska).
  • Post-Production Services: Modern VideoFilm.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Kim Dent-Wilder, Rick Mischel.
  • Storyboard Artists: Alan Caldwell, Anthony Chun, Tim Eldred, Lynell Forestall, Skip Jones, Larry Leker, Jay Oliva, Robb Pratt, Sean Song, Al Zegler (as Alan Zegler).
  • Development Artist: David Hartman.
  • Sound Supervisor: Jon Wakeham.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Deb Adair, Benjamin L. Cook (as Benjamin Cook), Alan Decker, Takako Ishikawa.
  • Production Sound Mixer: Devon Bowman.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Alan Decker, Jon Wakeham.
  • Foley Artists: Vincent Guisetti, Pamela Kahn.
  • Foley Mixer: Kyle Rochlin.
  • Dialogue Mixer: Mark Mercado.
  • Sound Assistants: Chato Hill, Chris Winter.
  • Sound Services: Sony Sound Services.
  • Lead Modelers: Felix Gabriel Bernard, Patrick Berard, Zacharie Dufault, Joel Olmstead.
  • Modelers: Didier Arpin, Mike Cassidy, Stephen Dagg, Laurent Fortin, Taylor Moll, Jody Tidsbury, Julia Zhao.
  • Modeling Department: Larry Deflorio.
  • Technical Director: Renaud Bergeron.
  • Lead Digital Effects Animators: Jason Gross, Adam Sera, Nicolas Williams.
  • Digital Effects Animators: Lester James Chung, Paul Faulkes.
  • Digital Effects Supervisor: Joe Cruz.
  • Digital Effects Artist: Erin Gillgannon.
  • Digital Effects: Azariah Owens.
  • Motion Capture Manager: Richard Overington.
  • Motion Capture Assistant Director: Jordy Starling.
  • Motion Capture Editors: Marcus Robinson, Jody Zoerb.
  • Motion Capture Junior Editor: Jody Zoerb.
  • Senior Lighting Artist: Patrick Beauchamp.
  • Lead Lighting/Rendering: Jeffrey Scott.
  • Lighting and Compositing: Eric Ponton.
  • Casting Coordinator: Matthew C. Otoski.
  • Software Supporters: Nily Aharon, Dean Broadland, Karen Chan, Alicja Kuzmiszyn, Claude Martins, Allan Rempel, Stephen Schick, Bryn Wyka.
  • Software Technical Lead: Gordon Farrell.
  • Director of Technical Operations: Greg Story.
  • Technical Supporters: Johann Crombach, Nick Fowler.
  • Production Technician: Larry Bodnar.
  • Render Technicians: Genevieve Lacombe, Allan Olson.
  • Senior Systems Administrator: Terry Bates.
  • Systems Administrators: David Algar, Derrick MacPherson.
  • Voice Director: Susan Blu.
  • Executive Assistant: Jane Boxer.
  • Background Supervisor: Brooks Campbell.
  • Choreographer: Denise Faye.
  • Executive in Charge of Technology: David Fracchia (as Dave Fracchia).
  • Development Managers: Rob Hale, Eric Torin.
  • Production Coordinators: Carlos Healy, Mercedes J. Sichon, Aaron Smyth.
  • Production Assistants: Dan Bunce, Chrysta Marie Burton, Elodie Snelson, Nicole I. Wells.
  • Production Runners: Bo Fabella, Aldo Martinez, Michael R. Rabanera (as Michael Rabanera).
  • Production Accountants: Nathan Haramoto, Lorilee Kozuska, Kirsty Wilson.
  • Web Developer: Che McNabb.
  • Facility Manager: Jeff Minuk.
  • Loop Group: Loop Therapy.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Stuart Little's back in an all-new, all-animated movie! School's out for the summer, and the Little Family is spending its vacation at a beautiful lakeside cabin. Leading the way is Stuart, who can't wait to become a Scout and spend his entire vacation canoeing,...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Stuart Little 3: Call Of The Wild, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.