Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Mogriffs (2005)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Mogriffs Cartoon Picture
The Mogriffs

The Mogriffs

The Mogriffs (2005) Episode 117- W.I.T.C.H. Cartoon Episode Guide The Mogriffs

BCDB Rating: "The Mogriffs" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 27 times this month, and 464 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2005
  • Jetix Concept Animation
  • Walt Disney Television Animation
  • W.I.T.C.H. Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Will Vandom, Irma Lair, Taranee Cook, Cornelia Hale, Hay-Lin, Cedric, Caleb, Blunk, Phobos, Grandma Yan Lin, Christopher, Eric, Vathek, Will Mogriff, Hay-Lin Mogriff, Cornelia Mogriff, Irma Mogriff, Taranee Mogriff, Cornelia Astral Drop, Miranda, Servant, Herbert Olsen, Castle Guard, Officer Guard, Aldarn, Captoryx, Guard.
  • Vocal Talent: Kelly Stables (Will Vandom, Will Mogriff), Candi Milo (Irma Lair, Irma Mogriff), Miss Kittie (Taranee Cook, Taranee Mogriff), Christel Khalil (Cornelia Hale, Cornelia Mogriff, Cornelia Astral Drop), Liza Del Mundo (Hay-Lin, Hay-Lin Mogriff), Laura Pelerins (Hay-Lin), Dee Bradley Baker (Cedric, Aldarn, Captoryx), Greg Cipes (Caleb), Steven Jay Blum (Blunk, Castle Guard, Officer Guard), Mitchell Whitfield (Phobos, Guard), Lauren Tom (Grandma Yan Lin), Toby Linz (Christopher), Justin Shenkarow (Eric), Lloyd Sherr (Vathek), Grey DeLisle (Miranda, Servant), Val Bettin (Herbert Olsen), Jerome Beidler.
  • Directed By Laurent Jennet, Bruno Issaly, Marc Gordon.
  • Produced By Andrew Nicholls, Darrell Vickers, Greg Weisman (Executive Producers).
    Co-Executive Producer: Nancy Neufeld Callaway.
    Consulting Producer: Trey Callaway.
  • Written By Jaime Becker.
  • Casting: Joey Paul.
  • Post-Production Manager: Olivier Callet.
  • Assistant Art Director: Fernando Lira.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Frédéric Le Louet, Alexandre Vraux.
  • Dialogue Editor: Romain Riaud.
  • Sound Mixer: Adam Wolny.
  • Visual Effects Supervisors: Guillaume Louyot, Gregory Regeste.
  • Visual Effects Coordinator: Pierre Maugard.
  • Story Editor: Justine Cheynet.
  • Script Researcher: Ray Felipe.
  • Casting Assistant: Kathryn Taylor.
  • Script Clearance: Act One Script Clearance Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Mogriffs? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The W.I.T.C.H. girls, Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay-Lin, are five normal teenage girls coping with everyday teen dramas... until they discover their destiny as magical guardians of another world- the troubled kingdom of Meridian. They have been chosen to...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Mogriffs, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.