Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Forever The Watcher over Space-Time (2005)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

No Cartoon Picture
Forever The Watcher over Space-Time

Forever The Watcher over Space-Time

Forever The Watcher over Space-Time (2005) Episode 148- Transformers: Galaxy Force Anime Episode Guide

BCDB Rating: "Forever The Watcher over Space-Time" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 3 times this month, and 222 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 2005
  • Gonzo
  • TV Aichi
  • Transformers: Galaxy Force Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Galaxy Convoy, Noisemaze, Nitro Convoy, Jackshot, Liger Jack, Vector Prime, Excilion, Exgeiser, Gasket, Live Convoy, Lori's Father, Dreadlock, Fast Aid, Fast Gunner, Terrorshaver, Skids, Fang Wolf, Moledive, Dinoshout, Roadstorm, Megalo Convoy, Starscream, Bud, Hop, Chromia, Autolander, Autovolt, Blender, Coby's Father, Lori, Land Barret, Arm Barret, Master Megatron, Colonel Franklin, Guard Shell, Backpack, Back Guild, Demolishor, Soundwave, Buzzsaw, Coby, Thundercracker, Saidos, Inch-Up, Sonic Bomber, Flame Convoy, Lucy Suzuki, Primus.
    Characters (English-Language Version): Crumplezone, Override, Scattorshot, Starscream, Overhaul, Red Alert, Clocker, Jetfire, Lisa, Bud, Megatron, Hotshot, Vector Prime, Thundercracker, Coby.
  • Vocal Talent: Taiten Kusunoki (Galaxy Convoy), Susumu Chiba (Noisemaze), Jin Domon (Nitro Convoy), Hisao Egawa (Jackshot, Liger Jack), Sh˘ Hayami (Vector Prime, Narrator), Daisuke Hirakawa (Excilion, Exgeiser), Hiroaki Hirata (Gasket, Live Convoy, Lori's Father), Hideo Ishikawa (Dreadlock), Yasuyuki Kase (Fast Aid, Fast Gunner, Terrorshaver), Nanae Kat˘ (Skids), Yuto Kazama (Fang Wolf, Moledive), Masafumi Kimura (Dinoshout, Roadstorm, Megalo Convoy), Takaya Kuroda (Starscream), Nami Kurokawa (Bud), Houko Kuwashima (Hop), Natsuko Kuwatani (Chromia), Kenichi Mochizuki (Autolander, Autovolt, Blender, Coby's Father), Rika Morinaga (Lori), Toshihiko Nakajima (Land Barret, Arm Barret), J˘ji Nakata (Master Megatron), Rintarou Nishi (Colonel Franklin), Tomoyuki Shimura (Guard Shell), Tarusuke Shingaki (Backpack, Back Guild), Taketora (Demolishor, Soundwave, Buzzsaw), Yukiko Tamaki (Coby), Kazunari Tanaka (Thundercracker), Masahiko Tanaka (Saidos), Takayasu Usui (Inch-Up, Sonic Bomber), Norio Wakamoto (Flame Convoy), Machiko Toyoshima (Lucy Suzuki), Tessh˘ Genda (Primus).
    Vocal Talent (English-Language Version): Mark Acheson (Crumplezone), Lisa Ann Beley (Override), Richard Cox (Scattorshot), Michael Dobson (Starscream), Paul Dobson (Overhaul, Red Alert, Clocker), Brian Drummond (Jetfire), Sarah Edmondson (Lisa), Ryan Hirakida (Bud), David Kaye (Megatron), Kirby Morrow (Hotshot), Richard Newman (Vector Prime), Mark Oliver (Thundercracker), Sam Vincent (Coby).
  • Directed By Hiroyuki Kakudo, Manabu Ono.
  • Written By Manabu Ishikawa, Hiro Masaki, Kazuhisa Sakaguchi, Kazuhiko S˘ma, Akatsuki Yamatoya, Genki Yoshimura.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Forever The Watcher over Space-Time? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Forever The Watcher over Space-Time, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.