Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Thanks 10 Million! (2000)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

No Cartoon Picture
Thanks 10 Million!

Thanks 10 Million!

Alternate Title: Angry Kid: Thanks 10 Million!

Thanks 10 Million! (Angry Kid: Thanks 10 Million!) (2000)

BCDB Rating: "Thanks 10 Million!" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 13 times this month, and 231 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 2000
  • Aardman Animations
  • AtomFilms
  • Cartoon Characters: Angry Kid.
  • Vocal Talent: Darren Walsh, David Holt.
  • Directed By Darren Walsh.
  • Produced By Jo Allen.
  • Written By Darren Walsh, Ian Dagger, Mike Cooper.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Thanks 10 Million!? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Angry Kid has experienced quite a bit of excitment in his short lifetime. From bloody noses to compound fractures, nothing is too complex or too daring in the name...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Thanks 10 Million!, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.