Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Escape From Planet Earth (2013)

Previous Cartoon

Escape From Planet Earth Cartoon Picture
Escape From Planet Earth

Escape From Planet Earth

Escape From Planet Earth (2013) Theatrical Cartoon Escape From Planet Earth

BCDB Rating: "Escape From Planet Earth" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 36 times this month, and 1499 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew'
  • 2013
  • Blue Yonder Films, Jon Shestack Productions, Protocol Pictures, Rainmaker Entertainment
  • The Weinstein Company
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Scorch Supernova, Kira Supernova, Lena, Gary Supernova, Shanker, Kip Supernova.
  • Vocal Talent: Brendan Fraser (Scorch Supernova), Sarah Jessica Parker (Kira Supernova), Jessica Alba (Lena), Rob Corddry (Gary Supernova), James Gandolfini (Shanker), Jonathan Morgan Heit (Kip Supernova), Craig Robinson.
  • Directed By Cal Brunker.
  • Produced By Donna Gigliotti, Catherine Winder, Luke Carroll, Brian Inerfeld, Gregory R. Little, Jonathan Shestack, Preston Stutzman.
    Co-Producer: Jeremy Stein.
    Executive Producers: Bob Weinstein, Harvey Weinstein.
  • Animated By Ben Anderson, Chris Buckley, Izabela Byzmek, Francis Cardeno, Eric Cheung, Leslie Fulton, Tom Goodenough, Shelagh Kitney, Julius Kwan, Michael Langford, Jiri Licenik, Dave Mah, Claus Pedersen, Melanie Plett, Alex Poei, Christina Roodenburg, Mike White, Mark Wong, Ryan Yee.
    Animation Coordinator: Ozen Sayidof.
    Lead Animator: Benson Shum.
    Senior Animator: Graham Silva.
    Lead Modeler: Michelle Zhang.
    Senior Modeler: Joel Olmstead.
    Lead Layout Artist: Gary Hendry.
    Layout Artists: Jeffrey Burt, Anthony Di Ninno, Scott Eade, Nicholas Smolyn, Jordan Vanderzalm.
    Previs Artists: Allen LeCorre, Oscar Lo.
    Character Supervisor: Craig McPherson.
  • Written By Cal Brunker, Bob Barlen.
    Based on an Original Screenplay By: Tony Leech, Cory Edwards.
  • Edited By Rick Finney, Scott Winlaw.
    First Assistant Editors: Chris Cartagena, David Hall.
    Assistant Editor: Sam Willing.

Additional Crew:

  • Cinematography: Jericca Cleland.
  • Casting: Matthew Jon Beck.
  • Casting Associate: Micah Dahlberg.
  • Production Design: Barry E. Jackson.
  • Production Manager: Geoffrey Stott.
  • Art Direction: Fred Gambino, Dan Quarnstrom.
  • Artistic Supervisor (Story): Craig George.
  • Storyboard Artists: Nelson Dewey, Craig George, Tamara Lusher, Rodrigo Perez-Castro, Dan Root, Ryan Yee.
  • Concept Artists: Gary Glover, Michele Graybeal, Tim Guyer, Gil Rimmer.
  • Matte Painting Artist: Rasoul Shafeazadeh.
  • Lead Designer (Design): Sunil Pant.
  • Character Designers: David Krentz, Dennis Leech, Sarah Mensinga.
  • Concept Designers: Greg Spalenka, Gregory Scott Spalenka.
  • Sculpture: Gideon Hay.
  • Visual Development: Gil Rimmer.
  • Dialogue Recordist: Dan Scott.
  • Special Effects: Mainframe Entertainment.
  • Lighting Leads: Christopher Ahrens, C. Jin Im.
  • Texture Artist: Aaron Barr.
  • Texture Artist (Rainmaker Animation): Sherri Rogers.
  • Lead Creature Technical Director: Giorgio Bertolone.
  • Lead Technical Director (Simulations): Nadav Brill.
  • Senior Character Modeler: Adrian Chan.
  • Creature Lead: Frederick Fowles.
  • Character Texture Painter: Erik Gronfeldt.
  • Character Technical Director: Hans Heymans.
  • Texture and Shading Artist: Sara Jane Kramer.
  • Supervising Modeler: James Wallace.
  • Modeler: Kin Fung Kwok.
  • Lead Lighting Artist: Kimberley Liptrap.
  • Lighter and Compositor: Ian MacLeod.
  • FX Supervisor: Morris May.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: M. Scott McKee.
  • Texturing Supervisor: Taylor Moll.
  • Lead Effects Animator: Alessandro Nardini.
  • CG Supervisor: Tony Pelle.
  • Lead Environment Artist: Carl Whiteside.
  • Lead Creature FX Technical Director: Wade Wilson.
  • Production Coordinators: Richard Curtis, Daniel Woods.
  • Production Assistants: Matthew Enright, Joseph Parton, Kelly A. Snyder.
  • Assistant (Production Executive): Justine Raczkiewicz (uncredited).
  • Head of Story: Craig George.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Escape From Planet Earth? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

A comedy about a prison break where the prison is actually Area 51, a mysterious government facility where the inmates are a ragtag group of aliens from every...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Escape From Planet Earth, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.