Robin Hood no Daiboken

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series) (1990)

No Cartoon Picture
Robin Hood No Daiboken

Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series)

Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series) (1990) Anime Series

BCDB Rating: "Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 19 times this month, and 448 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1990
  • Robin Hood no Daiboken Television Anime Series
  • Tatsunoko Productions Co. Ltd., NEP
  • Cartoon Characters: Robin Hood, Will, Winifred, Barbara, Friar Tuck, Little John, Marian Lancaster, Baron Alwine, Abbot Hereford, Gilbert.
  • Directed By Koichi Mashimo.
  • Animated By Masamitsu Kudo, Chuichi Iguchi.
  • Written By Tsunehisa Ito, Katsuhiko Chiba, Hiroyuki Kawasaki.

Additional Crew:

  • Design: Masamitsu Kudo, Tomohiro Hirata, Torao Arai.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Robin Hood No Daiboken (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.