Yo Yogi!

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Super Duper Snag (1991)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Super Duper Snag Cartoon Picture
Super Duper Snag

Super Duper Snag

Super Duper Snag (1991) - Yo Yogi! Cartoon Episode Guide Super Duper Snag

BCDB Rating: "Super Duper Snag" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 13 times this month, and 1020 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1991
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Yo Yogi! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Huckleberry Hound, Yogi Bear, Snagglepuss, Officer Smith, Hokey Wolf, The Pest, Boo Boo, Atom Ant, Chuck Toupée, Kid, Cindy Bear, Granny Sweet, Mother, Doggie Daddy, Augie Doggie.
  • Vocal Talent: Greg Berg (Huckleberry Hound), Greg Burson (Yogi Bear, Snagglepuss, Officer Smith), Matt Hurwitz (Hokey Wolf), Bernard Erhard (The Pest), Don Messick (Boo Boo, Atom Ant), Rob Paulsen (Chuck Toupée, Kid), Kath Soucie (Cindy Bear, Granny Sweet, Mother), John Stephenson (Doggie Daddy), Patric Zimmerman (Augie Doggie), Charles Adler (as Charlie Adler), Lewis Arquette, Charlie Brill, Pat Fraley, Pat Harrington Jr., Arte Johnson, Nancy Linari, Danny Mann, Gail Matthius, Allan Melvin, Howard Morris, Roger Nolan, Henry Polic II, Neil Ross, Ronnie Schell, Hal Smith, Sally Struthers, B.J. Ward, Lennie Weinrib, Frank Welker.
  • Directed By Don Lusk, Paul Sommer, Carl Urbano, Jay Sarbry, Joanna Romersa.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera (Executive Producers).
    Co-Executive Producers: Paul Sabella, Mark Young.
    Animation Producer: Cos Anzilotti.
    Story Producers: Rich Fogel, Mark Seidenberg.
  • Written By Gordon Bressack.
  • Edited By Gil Iverson, Tim Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editors: Terry W. Moore, Larry C. Cowan.

Additional Crew:

  • Executive In Charge Of Production: Jayne Barbera.
  • Animation Directors: Joanna Romersa, Sam Nicholson, Joan Drake, Allen Wilzbach, Robert Tyler, Zeon Davush, Michael V.Bennett, Rebecca Bristow, Ed Love.
  • Storyboard Artists: John Abern, Michael V. Bennett, Barry Caldwell, Mike D´Isa, Robert Dranko, Curt Geda, Scott Jeralds, Lew Saw, David Schwartz, Mike Wanke, Jim Willoughby.
  • 3-D Storyboard Sequences: Cos Anzilotti, Michael V. Bennett.
  • Design Supervisor: Scott Jeralds.
  • Design Assistants: Barbara Krueger, Jesus Rodriguez.
  • Character Design: Scott Jeralds, Rick Moore, Denise Shimabukuro, Pete Alvarado, Julian Chaney, Bwana Takamoto.
  • Key Layout Artists: Jim Hickey, Ron Roesch.
  • Animation Supervisor: Kunio Shimamura.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Background Artists: Jim Hickey, Ron Roesch, Allison Belliveau, Ruben Chavez, Patti Palmer, Bonnie Callahan, Joe Binggeli.
  • Color Stylist: Suzette Darling.
  • Ink & Paint Supervisor: Alison Leopold.
  • Paste-Up: Mario Williams, Dana Granger, Viki Kirch, Stacey Nichols.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Talent Coordinator: Lynne Batchelor.
  • Main Title Design: Cos Anzilotti.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Director of Music Production: Bodie Chandler.
  • Main Title Song Music: Joe Curiale.
  • Main Title Song Lyrics: Duncan Pain.
  • Production Supervisor: JoEllyn Marlow.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth.
  • Word Processing: Gail Prewitt, Linda Germain.
  • Graphics Assistant: Parviz Parandoush.
  • Production Coordinator: Vicki Casper.
  • Animation Checking Supervisor: Jan Adams.
  • Animation Checking: Beth Goodwin.
  • Production Administrator: Annie Montgomery.
  • Production Publicist: Tom Brocato.
  • Production Assistants: Joe Moriconi, Ann Powell, Sandy Benenati, Nancy Grimaldi, Olivia Knighton, Debby Lathrop, Janet Mazzotti, Margot McDonough, Valerie Menk, Linda Moore.
  • Animation Computer System Developed By: Cindy Ball, John Haskey, Bennett Leeds, Marc Levoy, Jim Mahoney, Chris Odgers, Tim Victor, Bruce Wallace.
  • Computer Production Consultant: William Kelly.
  • Music Editors: Peter Collier, Greg Watson, Mark Shiney.
  • Sound Editors: Joel Valentine, Mike DePatie.
  • Track Readers: Jim Hearn, Kerry Iverson, Kay Douglas, Carol Iverson.
  • Sound Direction: Ezra Dweck, Ed Collins.
  • Negative Consultant: William DeBoer, Jr.
  • Camera: Dan Bunn.
  • Studio Operations Executive: Bennett E. McClellan.
  • Production Supervisors: Wayne Dearing, Bob Marples.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Super Duper Snag? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Yogi, Boo Boo, Cindy, Snagglepuss and Huckleberry Hound are now teens who fight crime and hang out at Jellystone Mall.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Super Duper Snag, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.