Tokimeki Memorial

Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Tokimeki Memorial (Series) (1999)

No Cartoon Picture
Tokimeki Memorial

Tokimeki Memorial (Series)

Tokimeki Memorial (Series) (1999) Anime Series

BCDB Rating: "Tokimeki Memorial (Series)" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 11 times this month, and 238 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew'
  • 1999
  • Tokimeki Memorial Television Anime Series
  • Studio Pierrot
  • Cartoon Characters: Shiori Fujisaki, Megumi Mikuhara, Mira Kagami, Saki Nijino, Ayako Katagiri, Nozomi Kiyokawa, Yuko Asahina, Yuino Himoo, Yukari Koshikii, Yumi Saotome, Miharu Tatebayashi, Rei Ijuin.
  • Directed By Hajime Kamegaki, Akira Nishizawa.
  • Animated By Hideyuki Motohashi, Yasunori Tokiya.
  • Written By Yosuke Kuroda.

Additional Crew:

  • Design: Hideyuki Motohashi.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Tokimeki Memorial (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

We do not have a synopsis for this cartoon; why don't you send us one?

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Tokimeki Memorial (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.