Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Brave New Metropolis (1997)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

Brave New Metropolis Cartoon Picture
Buy Brave New Metropolis on DVD Brave New Metropolis Cartoon Download
Brave New Metropolis

Brave New Metropolis

Brave New Metropolis (1997) Season 2 Episode 25- The New Superman Adventures Cartoon Episode Guide Brave New Metropolis

BCDB Rating: "Brave New Metropolis" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 4 times this month, and 532 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1997
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation
  • The New Superman Adventures Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Superman/Clark Kent, Lois Lane, Lex Luthor.
  • Vocal Talent: Tim Daly (Superman/Clark Kent), Dana Delany (Lois Lane), Clancey Brown (Lex Luthor).
  • Directed By Curt Geda.
  • Produced By Alan Burnett, Paul Dini, Glen Murakami, Bruce Timm.
    Executive Producer: Jean MacCurdy.
    Associate Producer: Shaun McLaughlin.
  • Written By Stan Berkowitz, Alan Burnett.
  • Edited By Joe Gall.
    Assistant Editor: Steve Siracusa.
  • Production Manager: Shaun McLaughlin.
  • Voice Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Casting Director: Leslie Lamers.
  • Art Director: Minoru Nishida.
  • Storyboards: David Bullock, Bret Blevins, Curt Geda, Osamu Kobayashi, Butch Lukic, Phillip Norwood, Bob Smith, Tim Weeks.
  • Animation Timers: Jeff Gatrall, Tom McLaughlin, James T. Walker.
  • Character Design: Shannon Bridgeman, Shane Glines, Steve Jones, Glen Murakami, Toshiyasu Okada, Dexter Smith, Jim Stenstrum, Tommy Tejada, Bruce Timm, Brandon Vietti.
  • Prop Design: John Dillon, Jonathan Fisher, Robert Fletcher, Blair Jensen, Sandra D. Lara, David Shin.
  • BG Design Supervisor: George W. Stokes.
  • BG Key Design: Robert Haverland, Marc Lumer, Michael Manley, Michele Montrose, Shayne Poindexter, Paul Rivoche, Alan M.W. Simmons, Mariko Tazaki, Keith Weesner.
  • BG Paint: Ken Dampier, Joe Binggeli, Hector Martinez, David McBride, Ellen Suh.
  • Ink And Paint Supervisor: Geno Dubois.
  • Mark-Up: Setsuko Sato, Kim Bowen, Michael Chutuk, Kim Dahl, Lisa Leonardi-Knight, Eric Nordberg, Bill Ohanesian.
  • Animation Checking: Jan Browning, Brenda Brummett, Eleanor Dahlen, Gregory Hinde, Karl Jacobs.
  • Copying And Shipping: Ana Arce, Martin Crossley, Bill Ryan, Star Wirth.
  • Director Of Post Production: Joe Sandusky.
  • Videotape Supervision: Pamela McLaren, Scott Williams.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Bonnie Buckner.
  • Editorial/Tecnical Supervisor: Bradford Keatts.
  • ADR Supervisor: Kelly Ann Foley.
  • Sound Recording: Carol Iverson, Fred Salinas, Mike Trueba, Joe Trueba.
  • Recording Post Production Facility: Monterey Post Production.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Tracy Clark.
  • Re-Recording Engineers: Robert Hargreaves, Thomas J. Maydeck, C.A.S.
  • Sound Effects Editors: George Brooks, Gregory Beaumont, Robert Hargreaves, John Hegedes, Mark Keatts, Pat Rodman.
  • Music Editor: Diane Griffen.
  • Assistant Engineer: Paul Brantley.
  • Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor: Mark A. Keatts.
  • Dialogue/Adr Editor: Linda DiFranco.
  • Dialogue/Adr Engineers: John Hedges, Patrick Rodman.
  • Foley Artist: Gary Marullo.
  • Foley Mixer: Patrick Rodman.
  • Animation Services By: Koko Enterprise Co., Ltd., Dong Yang Animation Co., Ltd.
  • Animation Directors: Woo Jong Yung, Sae Won Kim.
  • Key Animation: Tae Guen Han, Yun Jae Ko, Byoung Eui Kwak.
  • Layout Artist: Jung Whan Ko, Jin Yul Lee.
  • Head Of Background: Yae-Roo Han.
  • Head Of Camera: Sung-Il Choi.
  • Assistant Production Manager: Evan Castillo.
  • Production Coordinator: Macgregor Middleton.
  • Assistants To The Producers: David Dorion, Nancy French, Macgregor Middleton.
  • Recording Administrator: Erin Keeler Hufford.
  • Production Administrators: Athena Christianakis, Douglas Marshall, Frances Mencia, Sarah Tomassi, Maria Womack.
  • Staff Assistants: Jenny Lynn Burnett, Dario Fagnani, Luisa Guzman, Heather Isaacs, Catherine McCollom, Alistar Mitchell, Cheri Phillips, Julie Poulson.
  • Production Supervision: Haven Alexander, Ken Duer, Joey Franks, Christopher Keenan, Clive Nakayshiki, Howard Schwartz, Liza-Ann Warren.
  • Production Management: Andy Lewis.

  • This Motion Picture Is Protected Under The Laws Of The United Stated Of America And Other Countries. Any Unauthorized Duplication, Copying, Distribution, Exhibition Or Use May Result In Civil Liability And/Or Criminal Prosecution.

    © 1998 Warner Bros.
    All Rights Reserved

    Based on DC Comics Characters
    Superman Created By Jerry Siegel, Joe Shuster.

    Country of first publication: United States Of America Warner Bros. Is the author of this film/motion picture for the purpose of article 15(2) of the Berne convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Brave New Metropolis? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Lois falls into a parallel Metropolis, where Superman and Lex Luthor work together as dictators to hold the city in an authoritarian group of forced justice.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Brave New Metropolis, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.