Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Flåklypa Grand Prix (1975)

Previous Cartoon

Flåklypa Grand Prix Cartoon Picture
Flåklypa Grand Prix

Flåklypa Grand Prix

Alternate Title: The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix

Flåklypa Grand Prix (The Pinchcliffe Grand Prix , Hintertupfinger Grand Prix) (1975) Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film Flåklypa Grand Prix

BCDB Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8/5 Stars from 14 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 55 times this month, and 1858 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1975
  • Caprino Filmcenter a/s
  • Kommunenes Filmcentral, Norena Film, Sandrew Metronome
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Enkefru Stengelføhn-Glad, Emanuel Desperados, Ludvig, Ben Redic Fy Fazan, Roger Jurtappen, Ollvar O. Kleppvold, Hallstein Bronskimlet, Jostein Kroksleiven, Rudolf Blodstrupmoen, Reodor Felgen, Solan.
  • Vocal Talent: Wenche Foss (Enkefru Stengelføhn-Glad), Harald Heide-Steen Jr. (Emanuel Desperados), Toralv Maurstad (Ludvig), Rolf Just Nilsen (Ben Redic Fy Fazan, Roger Jurtappen, Ollvar O. Kleppvold, Hallstein Bronskimlet, Jostein Kroksleiven), Helge Reiss (Rudolf Blodstrupmoen), Frank Robert (Reodor Felgen), Kari Simonsen (Solan), Henki Kolstad (Speaker), Per Theodor Haugen (TV Reporter), Leif Juster (Narrator).
  • Directed By Ivo Caprino.
    Assistant Director: Remo Caprino.
  • Written By Kjell Aukrust, Remo Caprino, Kjell Syversen, Ivo Caprino.
    Based On Characters Created By: Kjell Aukrust.
  • Edited By Ivo Caprino.

Additional Crew:

  • Set Decorator: Bjarne Sandemose.
  • Production Manager: Remo Caprino.
  • Dialogue Director: Erik Lassen.
  • Models: Ingeborg Riiser.
  • Dolls and Decorations: Gerd Alfsen.
  • Camera: Charles Patey, Ivo Caprino, Per Hauge.
  • Assistant Camera: Per Vestaby.
  • Production Assistants: Sissel Johansen, Ivonne Caprino.
  • Technical Supervisor: Bjarne Sandemose.
  • Sound: Aage Andersen.
  • Assistant Sound Engineer: Jacob Trier.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you ahve any additional information about Flåklypa Grand Prix? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The movie concerns Theodore Rimspoke and his two assistants, the optimistic Sonny Duckworth, the bird with the muffler, felt gumboots and indifferent morals, and Lambert, the somewhat pessimistic, melancholic and cautious hedgehog. The trio inhabit an airy and...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Flåklypa Grand Prix, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.